Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    284
    Points
    493
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    284
    Points
    493

    Default Max party size mod

    So guys, Im not sure how it works.

    Anyway i converted 12 into Hex which is 0C i think then added the code with Code manager.

    It's supposingly got applied and working with no crashes, Thing is on a private match it tells me 1/10 players in party. Is this Normal and the extra 2 dont appear on the counter or it should be 12 ?

    PS: Is there a similar code for zombies ? I mean it would be a Big Hit if you could have 6 or something into Zombies !

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    1010010011010101101001
    Austin .'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Where the Green Grass Grows. <3
    Posts
    4,830
    Points
    2,134
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Where the Green Grass Grows. <3
    Posts
    4,830
    Points
    2,134
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: x-CrimsoN-x21

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/xCrimmYx?feature=mhee

    Default

    Meh zombies would lag if you did that.

    Apply it in your .txt file; not in code manager then try it.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    1v1 (as of June) :
    Wins: 2 Losses: 0
    We accept the love we think we deserve.

  3. #3
    #Rattpack
    Peace, Love, and Positivity
    JROD7oh7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Playboy Mansion
    Posts
    2,779
    Points
    4,674
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Playboy Mansion
    Posts
    2,779
    Points
    4,674
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: JROD_707

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/JROD7oh7?feature=mhee

    Default

    Try this:


    Code:
    Max players in lobby(aka force host no migration )
    054B1C78 0000000C

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    I <3 Lax Badboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Nu Yawk
    Posts
    868
    Points
    3,481
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Nu Yawk
    Posts
    868
    Points
    3,481
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: xXArchdukeXx

    Default

    is your hooktype set to OSSleepthread?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    284
    Points
    493
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    284
    Points
    493

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by badboy View Post
    is your hooktype set to OSSleepthread?
    Yea, Dude im not a noob... Well Not that much xD !

    Quote Originally Posted by xCrimsoNx View Post
    Meh zombies would lag if you did that.

    Apply it in your .txt file; not in code manager then try it.
    Not saying That it doesnt work, Im asking how is it suppose to work :O !

    Quote Originally Posted by TheJROD707 View Post
    Try this:


    Code:
    Max players in lobby(aka force host no migration )
    054B1C78 0000000C
    that's the one im using, DUHHH ?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    your moms fucklist
    Posts
    127
    Points
    115
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    your moms fucklist
    Posts
    127
    Points
    115

    Default

    Theres also a problem when u use the super code it says it has max player 12 ppl but when u apply it it has the 1/10 player problem and duzent work..

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 05:14 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.