Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Help?

  1. #1
    V.XVII.XIV Synix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,650
    Points
    2,307
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,650
    Points
    2,307
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: I-Synix-I

    Contact info:

    Kik Username: SynixMods

    Default Help?

    Okay I was in a hack lobby earlier and my friend ended the game. after he ended the game my wii went black and said that i had an error. so i reset my wii and now it makes wierd noises when i put in my black ops and it wouldn't read the disk anymore. my wii isnt bricked but like it couldnt read the disk and everytime it would try to read it would make wierd noises.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Active Member Wes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Missouri
    Posts
    685
    Points
    1,116
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Missouri
    Posts
    685
    Points
    1,116
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xWesleyCL

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/TechyL33T Kik Username: JayyGreen69

    Default

    Your disk is broken...

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    V.XVII.XIV Synix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,650
    Points
    2,307
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,650
    Points
    2,307
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: I-Synix-I

    Contact info:

    Kik Username: SynixMods

    Default

    I think the disk reader thing is broken, cuz when i took out my disk it was fine. damn, now i need a new wii. well i downloaded my saved profile data on my sd card so everythings good except the buying a new wii >.> ugh..

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Member kiroshi23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    160
    Points
    268
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    160
    Points
    268

    Default

    i always say use usb or herd drives cuz cds just brings problems. invest in a herd drive if you can

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    oh, sleeper
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8wjh8...eature=related
    my kingdom hearts,black ops themes. request or i may not do more
    http://www.youtube.com/user/kiroshi32 +rep if i help ^_^

  5. #5
    Member Xtermination's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Atlanta
    Posts
    324
    Points
    609
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Atlanta
    Posts
    324
    Points
    609
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: ROLONRECORDS

    Default

    Why don't you just softmod it then load off of USB. Be cheaper than buying a wii

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    V.XVII.XIV Synix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,650
    Points
    2,307
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,650
    Points
    2,307
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: I-Synix-I

    Contact info:

    Kik Username: SynixMods

    Default

    I softmodded it already but i dont have a usb and the usb loader app.

    everything works on the wii just the disk reader thing.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 10:41 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.