Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 26
  1. #1
    Diehard cheatss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    774
    Points
    1,766
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    774
    Points
    1,766

    Default [TUT] How to install a xat bot

    How to install a xat bot

    programs we will need:
    * .sol editor -> download here
    * php -> download here
    * xat acc (for the bot so i suggest you make a new acc)
    [clear your cookies and go to a chat and register the acc if you have a registered acc already]
    *bot script
    (*notepad++ not neccesairy but its handy) download here

    first we download the php files
    than extract the files to C:\Program Files (C:\Program Files (x86) for 64-bit users)





    then click on start and right click on computer
    and choose proporties



    then choose advanced systemsettings



    then click on environment variables



    click on path and than on edit



    add ;c:\Program Files\php-5.3.8-nts-Win32-VC9-x86 at the end of it
    (c:\Program Files (x86)\php-5.3.8-nts-Win32-VC9-x86 for the 64-bit users)



    download the script for the bot now

    fill these fields in with the information
    (you can find the id by going to the chat room then right click on view source and search for flashvars="id= and you have the id)



    then search for this id 291009817
    and replace it with the id from you xat acc that you wanne control the bot with



    download sol editor (download link is at the top of the thread)
    look for the file chat.sol





    open chat.sol and look for w_k2



    then copy the value
    NOTE: ppl can hack the acc if they have that value so dont give it to anyone



    copy the value and paste it in the script



    save the script as a .php file
    then open notepad and put this in
    Code:
    cd (place where the php file is located)
    php (name of the php file of the bot)
    example:

    Code:
    cd C:\users\Arne\desktop
    php xatbot.php
    save it as a .bat file and run the .bat file and if you did everything you right then you should have a bot running in a chat room you choosed
    if it doesnt work then reply in the thread

    thx for reading my tut and have fun with your bot:thumbs:

    Big thanks to ROPERS for telling me how to do it

    small vid:

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by cheatss; 11-04-2011 at 11:03 PM.

    ^^ awesome signature made by Demo ^^

  2. #2
    Evolved Modder
    Living Liek Larry
    tony's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Listen, strange women lyin' in ponds distributin' swords is no basis for a system of government.
    Posts
    6,302
    Points
    10,689
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Listen, strange women lyin' in ponds distributin' swords is no basis for a system of government.
    Posts
    6,302
    Points
    10,689
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: L33T_T0ny Steam ID: ToNy Wii Code: L33T_T0ny

    Default

    nice but when will this be handy lol

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Josh's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Florida .
    Posts
    10,473
    Points
    11,216
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Florida .
    Posts
    10,473
    Points
    11,216

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by tony View Post
    nice but when will this be handy lol
    You're an idiot .

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Collabo with my boi Artemis :3



  4. #4
    Evolved Modder
    Living Liek Larry
    tony's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Listen, strange women lyin' in ponds distributin' swords is no basis for a system of government.
    Posts
    6,302
    Points
    10,689
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Listen, strange women lyin' in ponds distributin' swords is no basis for a system of government.
    Posts
    6,302
    Points
    10,689
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: L33T_T0ny Steam ID: ToNy Wii Code: L33T_T0ny

    Default

    i gues i am a retard
    im not hating on cheats i gues its kool but i dont get what u would use it for

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    PS3/Wii batpwnz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    348
    Points
    702
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    348
    Points
    702
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: batpwnz

    Default

    to install a chat box on your website silly

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    The Disaster
    Inspector
    Mystery's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Clit Island
    Posts
    146
    Points
    176
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Clit Island
    Posts
    146
    Points
    176
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: xMasterNitex PSN ID: xSlyentStrike

    Default

    Nice tut dude this comes in handy.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    I'ma Fuckin Scalie

    Feckless.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    F̷̧̨̙̞̱̥̓̄̂ͯ̃ͬ̚̚͟U&#
    Posts
    3,012
    Points
    8,633
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    F̷̧̨̙̞̱̥̓̄̂ͯ̃ͬ̚̚͟U&#
    Posts
    3,012
    Points
    8,633
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: XEFDragon Steam ID: SketchyDragon

    Default

    It's a great tutorial, however when you log back in, the chat.sol file refreshes itself. So in turn you'd lose the bot if you didn't purchase it.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Quote Originally Posted by OSaMaBiNLoGiN View Post
    HOLY SHIT KILL YOURSELF
    Quote Originally Posted by Fuck Sky View Post
    Are you fucking retarded

  8. #8
    Wub Wub
    Sweet Nothing
    QubaN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    399
    Points
    9,555
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    399
    Points
    9,555
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xXQubaNXx

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by batpwnz View Post
    to install a chat box on your website silly
    You obviously did not read this thread.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    1
    Points
    2
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    1
    Points
    2

    Default

    !ToggleAccess command doesn't work in any xat for me. Only in one xat it worked but not my mine. How i can solve this problem?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    Diehard cheatss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    774
    Points
    1,766
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    774
    Points
    1,766

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by xsasuke View Post
    !ToggleAccess command doesn't work in any xat for me. Only in one xat it worked but not my mine. How i can solve this problem?
    srry but i have no idea how to fix it

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    ^^ awesome signature made by Demo ^^

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 11:15 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.