Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Umbound?

  1. #1
    Member codex112's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    144
    Points
    418
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    144
    Points
    418

    Angry Umbound?

    there is something wrong with my 4 profile, i cant run or pick up Guns, Equipment, whrn i try to pick a guns its say: Hold Unbound for L96A1 Multiple attachments . Whats wrong? but everthing i works in my other profiles :confused::confused::what::what::what:$#!t$#!t:con fused::confused::eek::eek::eek:

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Wii Coder
    ChumLee's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,383
    Points
    7,606
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,383
    Points
    7,606
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: TERR0Rx9

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/HAXZingTERR0R

    Default

    Pause the game and go to your controls and make sure that none of your buttons are labeled as unbound if so just change your button layout or change that button.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  3. #3
    1010010011010101101001
    Austin .'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Where the Green Grass Grows. <3
    Posts
    4,830
    Points
    2,134
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Where the Green Grass Grows. <3
    Posts
    4,830
    Points
    2,134
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: x-CrimsoN-x21

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/xCrimmYx?feature=mhee

    Default

    Or, go to controls and do 'restore defaults' this SHOULD get rid of any problem

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    1v1 (as of June) :
    Wins: 2 Losses: 0
    We accept the love we think we deserve.

  4. #4
    Nooblet mlprandom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    33
    Points
    50
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    33
    Points
    50

    Default

    That used to happen to me, but then they said they patched it so I never had that problem again.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Member Jaluigi1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Sitting under two bushes
    Posts
    70
    Points
    123
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Sitting under two bushes
    Posts
    70
    Points
    123

    Default

    Yeah you probably just accidentally changed your controls.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Achievements

    Lick Ashlee Twat! [;P]
    Start Posting Threads [x]
    Reach 050 Posts [x] Have 05 Friends On CL [x]
    Reach 100 Posts [] Have 15 Friends On CL []
    Reach 150 Posts [] Have 30 Friends On CL []
    Reach 200 Posts [] Have 50+ Friends On CL []
    Reach 300 Posts [] Learn C+ []
    Learn to ISO Mod {[]}

  6. #6
    Wii Coder
    ChumLee's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,383
    Points
    7,606
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,383
    Points
    7,606
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: TERR0Rx9

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/HAXZingTERR0R

    Default

    Command codes can cause this. If he used the zombie command code before going to multiplayer then it could have messed up his controls.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 02:53 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.