Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11
  1. #1
    Formally known as Tlpwnzer KazzababeGamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,947
    Points
    5,427
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,947
    Points
    5,427

    Default [RELEASE]Syntax Checker v2

    DOWNLOAD: http://www.mediafire.com/?okvwwgeo9nh8pxd

    Checks for:
    1. Uneven amounts of (), {}, ",[]
    2. Unknown Functions
    3. Pre-Defined Functions( Not the best )
    4. Missing semi colon - variable = 1
    5. Missing Semi Colons in for statement for(;)
    6. == Outside of certain statements - variable == 1
    7. Double up semi colons - variable = 1;;
    8. Missing colon in case statement case 0
    9. Adding unnecessary semi-colons - if( variable == 1 );
    10. Goto code feature, Find the line of your error then type it in and click go
    11. Find feature( not the best )
    12. Compress code - works to perfection
    13. Format code - works way better
    14. Remove comments

    Post a video later

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Evolved Modder
    Living Liek Larry
    tony's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Listen, strange women lyin' in ponds distributin' swords is no basis for a system of government.
    Posts
    6,302
    Points
    10,689
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Listen, strange women lyin' in ponds distributin' swords is no basis for a system of government.
    Posts
    6,302
    Points
    10,689
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: L33T_T0ny Steam ID: ToNy Wii Code: L33T_T0ny

    Default

    niceee thanx i needed a compressor

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Wii Coder
    ChumLee's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,383
    Points
    7,606
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,383
    Points
    7,606
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: TERR0Rx9

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/HAXZingTERR0R

    Default

    Outstanding job.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  4. #4
    Wii Modder
    I AM BEAST
    JellyInjector's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    598
    Points
    1,088
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    598
    Points
    1,088

    Default

    nice additions bro... everyone will love the Format Code

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Member SupahTurdle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    186
    Points
    560
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    186
    Points
    560

    Default

    Nice, I just used it it caught some things ffviewer didnt nice job =)

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    IN Your Moms Ass
    Posts
    213
    Points
    240
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    IN Your Moms Ass
    Posts
    213
    Points
    240

    Default

    it says i need netframe

    this is awesome but it always says open menu defined and closed menu defined and some that are already right

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Member Squidward734's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    NTSC-U
    Posts
    202
    Points
    499
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    NTSC-U
    Posts
    202
    Points
    499

    Default

    Thanks Pwnzer.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    I kinda worry a lot and I act like a brat when I dont get what I want. Watch out for me!!!!

    BO Name: ~SmD~Epic (I'm not in a clan anymore. I can't think of a new name.)

    Squidward734

    I use $TRIIKER's v2 mod menu, elements nity based mod menu, rewindsmods v2 by TIpwnzer, King of Hax v5.00 by King of Hax, and flyable plane mod menu by tony.

    +rep if I helped Please! I need it!

    Dont pay for codes, go to codeleakers.com Codeleakers FTW.

  8. #8
    Formally known as Tlpwnzer KazzababeGamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,947
    Points
    5,427
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,947
    Points
    5,427

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by navdeep500 View Post
    it says i need netframe

    this is awesome but it always says open menu defined and closed menu defined and some that are already right
    CUse its a pre defined function, but its loated in _menus.gsc
    and its not #included

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Member Xtermination's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Atlanta
    Posts
    324
    Points
    609
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Atlanta
    Posts
    324
    Points
    609
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: ROLONRECORDS

    Default

    good shit bro +rep

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Texas bitch's
    Posts
    60
    Points
    277
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Texas bitch's
    Posts
    60
    Points
    277
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: The_Juggahoe Steam ID: JUGGAHOE

    Default

    ok i dont realy get this i open it open my menu and then its like all these wack ass symbols and stuff.... TOTALY CONFUSED help?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 07:11 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.