Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Member SupahTurdle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    186
    Points
    560
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    186
    Points
    560

    Default Question about chaos dogs

    I have tried several different versions of the firing range (not talking about the jungle version here) chaos dogs and it always seems to freeze my wii around level 15 or lower, very rarely will it get past that. And I was just wondering if anyone knew what in the script causes the crash, cause I tried editing things like less corpse count, dont drop weapons when you die, less dogs at a time, etc. And still freezes. So, I really want a self sustaining truely playable version of chaos dogs on firing range, but I dunno how I can fix it to make it do so, my scripting experience is ... very basic. lol. I have edited Nity's menu ALOT, but am not capable of editing certain aspects on it, but this isn't about on Nity's I just mean in general, any menu, why does this freeze, thanks.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Formally known as Tlpwnzer KazzababeGamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,947
    Points
    5,427
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,947
    Points
    5,427

    Default

    It's most likely just someone running an infinite loop at the end of the match

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Member SupahTurdle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    186
    Points
    560
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    186
    Points
    560

    Default

    Oh I know about that one, I mean its freezing in the middle of gameplay though I mean

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Formally known as Tlpwnzer KazzababeGamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,947
    Points
    5,427
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,947
    Points
    5,427

    Default

    Spawn trapping a dog freezes, theres just too much running at one time, the game doesnt lag, but once there starts to become too many functions going at once the game freezes.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 05:40 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.