Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14
  1. #1
    Member Giraffe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Hacks101.info
    Posts
    84
    Points
    208
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Hacks101.info
    Posts
    84
    Points
    208
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: Gangsta_Rabbitzz

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: Gangsta_Rabbitzz

    Default I have Non Host Rapid Fire?

    I noticed sometimes when I use my L96A1 it shoots 3 bullets instead of 1. This happens usually when I'm not host, and I only notice it 50% of the time. I don't think its lag on my side because if I shoot at the ground 3 bullet holes appear and my Wii is right next to my router. What could it be?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    1010010011010101101001
    Austin .'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Where the Green Grass Grows. <3
    Posts
    4,830
    Points
    2,134
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Where the Green Grass Grows. <3
    Posts
    4,830
    Points
    2,134
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: x-CrimsoN-x21

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/xCrimmYx?feature=mhee

    Default

    A glitch, there's no way a random combination of codes will create a new code as the adresses aren't being rewritten, just pushed together.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    1v1 (as of June) :
    Wins: 2 Losses: 0
    We accept the love we think we deserve.

  3. #3
    ABlackGuy's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Yes
    Posts
    4,403
    Points
    5,430
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Yes
    Posts
    4,403
    Points
    5,430
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: X_-ABlackGuy-_X

    Default

    When I have host-only RP and Im not host it usually does that but its not for real. So its pretty much a visusal. But still I had a few codes on that werent RF and I had the same thing. Still a visual though.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  4. #4
    AKA poopmom B|4c|< R3gu|470r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    202
    Points
    729
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    202
    Points
    729

    Default

    yeah sometimes when i have shoot rpgs out of your gun for host only i go into a public match and it sounds like im shooting rpgs.... kind of annoying

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    o chrome its ok

  5. #5
    Member Giraffe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Hacks101.info
    Posts
    84
    Points
    208
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Hacks101.info
    Posts
    84
    Points
    208
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: Gangsta_Rabbitzz

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: Gangsta_Rabbitzz

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by poopmom View Post
    yeah sometimes when i have shoot rpgs out of your gun for host only i go into a public match and it sounds like im shooting rpgs.... kind of annoying
    Well this would make sense but I don't even own a rapid fire code. So I couldn't have one enabled.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    52
    Points
    104
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    52
    Points
    104

    Default

    mhmm the same thing happends to me also twice when ive goten host my other2 haker friends tell me i got rapid fire on n they have it 2 but thats impossible since i got no rapid fire codes at all so its realy weird

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Member eric000111's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    221
    Points
    371
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    221
    Points
    371

    Default

    that happens to me to (it only happend 4 me when i have aimbot ,trigger bot or no recoil on )

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Add me on PS3 my gamer tag is XxoVENOM from black ops wii so add me i got it on 2/12/12 i think

  8. #8
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    52
    Points
    104
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    52
    Points
    104

    Default

    i dont use trigerbor nor aimbot.i still need an aimbot for ccp but no luck.fbut i do use no recoil and maybe thats y but idont know i doubt it

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    MusicFreak
    I Am The Noise
    EDAGASE's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    1,218
    Points
    1,785
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    1,218
    Points
    1,785
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: FruitCrush

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/Buffalo305?feature=mhee Kik Username: EDAGASE

    Default

    Well it works non host for me when am in a hacked match with inf ammo.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    I <3 Lax Badboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Nu Yawk
    Posts
    868
    Points
    3,481
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Nu Yawk
    Posts
    868
    Points
    3,481
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: xXArchdukeXx

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Ichigo View Post
    Well it works non host for me when am in a hacked match with inf ammo.
    :facepalm: Newbs these days

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 08:11 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.