Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 23
  1. #1
    Member rchouck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    0651-5163-5819
    Posts
    65
    Points
    150
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    0651-5163-5819
    Posts
    65
    Points
    150

    Default mic and public match problems

    Ok I have 2 issues when playing online. First is mic doesn't work in second port on wii. Second is the mod menu works great in private match but when I try to go to a public match it will load then say lost connection to host... I figure ~you can show me how....

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Guest MITI's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Metz, France
    Posts
    803
    Points
    378
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Metz, France
    Posts
    803
    Points
    378

    Default

    Hey Dumb ass now we really know you are a Noob.lol Mod Menus can't and will not go into a Public match due to a little thing called check sums. This is why noobs should have mod menus. Understand what you are dealing with before you mess with it. But get ready, your about to get raped on your dumb ass question. As for your mic question, try loading geck os with the mic un plugged then load the game with the codes, and then plug your mic in.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by MITI; 10-04-2011 at 09:01 AM.

  3. #3
    just 'round the corner PoptartHunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,588
    Points
    8,731
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,588
    Points
    8,731

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/PoptartHunterCL

    Default

    If you are saying that your mic won't work with the mod menu running try plugging in your mic before you launch the game in whatever loader your using. If you have tried that and it doesn't work try using wad manager to install cios 224 v5.1 rev 20 into iOS 249's slot.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Member rchouck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    0651-5163-5819
    Posts
    65
    Points
    150
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    0651-5163-5819
    Posts
    65
    Points
    150

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by [BVRPLZR] View Post
    Hey Dumb ass now we really know you are a Noob.lol Mod Menus can't and will not go into a Public match due to a little thing called check sums. This is why noobs should have mod menus. Understand what you are dealing with before you mess with it. But get ready, your about to get raped on your dumb ass question. As for your mic question, try loading geck os with the mic un plugged then load the game with the codes, and then plug your mic in.
    I'm not trying to mod a regular game I am just trying to play a game and for some reason it won't let me load into the game. I never said I wasn't a noob but when your on the subject I might be ignorant to somethings but a dumbass I am surely not. IQ=148. I have prolly forgotten more than you will ever know....

    Quote Originally Posted by PoptartHunter View Post
    If you are saying that your mic won't work with the mod menu running try plugging in your mic before you launch the game in whatever loader your using. If you have tried that and it doesn't work try using wad manager to install cios 224 v5.1 rev 20 into iOS 249's slot.
    tyvm and what about loading into a regular game do I just need to go back to disc or is there a way around. In my mind I was thinking there was a setting in the mod menu that made me host everytime, and was hoping that someone would inform me on where to change that setting....

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    IN Your Moms Ass
    Posts
    213
    Points
    240
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    IN Your Moms Ass
    Posts
    213
    Points
    240

    Default

    Why is everyone talking about me

    And go to your wad manager and load up ios250 and from wii sd slot then go to folder wad and find iOS 250[57] the. Go to USB loader gx and then have your USB and mic plugged in before you start it up and in the loader settings change your iOS to 250 and load up your black ops from USB loader gx

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Minecraft DR.merftofen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Mercy Hospital.
    Posts
    168
    Points
    313
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Mercy Hospital.
    Posts
    168
    Points
    313
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: TheProNoob

    Default

    why did he say me... how will i help.. i barely know much exept how to get the mods add the mods and stuff like that... well at least he spelled my name right i can try to help wait, does he know me on cod?????

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by DR.merftofen; 10-04-2011 at 12:33 PM.
    None Available.

  7. #7
    Bot Bot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,671
    Points
    7,720
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,671
    Points
    7,720

    Default

    Seriously ~you if you don't know of, or about, ~you then ~you; you've a lot to learn -_-.
    On-topic are you all setup now, and is your mic working?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!








  8. #8
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    IN Your Moms Ass
    Posts
    213
    Points
    240
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    IN Your Moms Ass
    Posts
    213
    Points
    240

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by eXtr3m3 View Post
    Seriously ~you if you don't know of, or about, ~you then ~you; you've a lot to learn -_-.
    On-topic are you all setup now, and is your mic working?
    wtf I am the only navdeep500 and that is my name in real life too navdeep

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Member rchouck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    0651-5163-5819
    Posts
    65
    Points
    150
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    0651-5163-5819
    Posts
    65
    Points
    150

    Default

    ok a friend online explained you have to load an iso without mod to play online....headset works great now thanks

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    AKA poopmom B|4c|< R3gu|470r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    202
    Points
    729
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    202
    Points
    729

    Default

    no shit sherlock

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    o chrome its ok

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 09:09 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.