Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    61
    Points
    134
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    61
    Points
    134
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: longtrenton1

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/longtrenton

    meh (BLACK OPS)Boots right to mp

    is there a way or a code or can some one make an code that boots you right to mp on black ops

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    ABlackGuy's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Yes
    Posts
    4,409
    Points
    5,439
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Yes
    Posts
    4,409
    Points
    5,439
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: X_-ABlackGuy-_X

    Default

    I know anything is possible but this just kinda dumb. A script maybe but idk much bout modding but a code? From what ives seen I highly highly highly highly doubt it. But I dont have Gecko so I would not have pure fact.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  3. #3
    #Rattpack
    Peace, Love, and Positivity
    JROD7oh7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Playboy Mansion
    Posts
    2,779
    Points
    4,674
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Playboy Mansion
    Posts
    2,779
    Points
    4,674
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: JROD_707

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/JROD7oh7?feature=mhee

    Default

    There's already a setting for this , no need for a code, when you go to Multiplayer, and it's somewhere in the options, I did it once.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    V.XVII.XIV Synix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,653
    Points
    2,312
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,653
    Points
    2,312
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: I-Synix-I

    Contact info:

    Kik Username: SynixMods

    Default

    May I ask, how do I have 420 something points and I only posted like a 100

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    DM<3
    Instagram: @Synix_
    PSN: SKDM-
    Kik: SynixMods

  5. #5
    Bot Bot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,671
    Points
    7,720
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,671
    Points
    7,720

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by longtrenton1 View Post
    is there a way or a code or can some one make an code that boots you right to mp on black ops
    I don't think so and I doubt anyone will bother making it.

    Quote Originally Posted by sim0n-m0dz View Post
    May I ask, how do I have 420 something points and I only posted like a 100
    Off-topic - it may be incorrect but you get more than 1 point in some isntances, like starting a new thread and getting a rep.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!








Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 05:09 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.