Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11
  1. #1
    Member Cyber's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    up your ass
    Posts
    285
    Points
    250
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    up your ass
    Posts
    285
    Points
    250

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/user/49508sasuke

    Default Can you guys get rid of this syntex error???

    http://www.mediafire.com/?bk8a83azsco2t5d
    This is Nitys mod menu and i edit by adding scripts.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Cyber; 10-08-2011 at 05:09 PM.



    Best Callsign/title/emblem ever

  2. #2
    Evolved Modder
    Living Liek Larry
    tony's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Listen, strange women lyin' in ponds distributin' swords is no basis for a system of government.
    Posts
    6,302
    Points
    10,689
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Listen, strange women lyin' in ponds distributin' swords is no basis for a system of government.
    Posts
    6,302
    Points
    10,689
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: L33T_T0ny Steam ID: ToNy Wii Code: L33T_T0ny

    Default

    ill attempt to

    i found the prob u attempted to take cred of a mod menu u didnt make :p

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    σиє ℓιfє. ℓινє ιт. C0D-FR34K's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Heaven and Hell
    Posts
    1,444
    Points
    920
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Heaven and Hell
    Posts
    1,444
    Points
    920
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xC0D--FR34Kx Steam ID: c0d-fr34k

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Member Cyber's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    up your ass
    Posts
    285
    Points
    250
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    up your ass
    Posts
    285
    Points
    250

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/user/49508sasuke

    Default

    ok ima try this now

    o yeah i forgot to tell you guys that i switch the gametypes

    sntex error again. i think C0D-FR34K did it right but i made diffrent gametypes and i think it mess it up

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!



    Best Callsign/title/emblem ever

  5. #5
    σиє ℓιfє. ℓινє ιт. C0D-FR34K's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Heaven and Hell
    Posts
    1,444
    Points
    920
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Heaven and Hell
    Posts
    1,444
    Points
    920
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xC0D--FR34Kx Steam ID: c0d-fr34k

    Default

    this:

    closeModMenu()
    {
    self setClientUIVisibilityFlag( "hud_visible", 1 );
    self Disableinvulnerability();
    self freeze_player_controls( false );
    self.menuOpen = 0;
    self notify( "exit_menu" );

    gameType = getDvar( "custom_gametype" );

    switch( gameType )
    {
    case "normal":
    self enableWeapons();
    break;
    case "rolls":
    self enableWeapons();
    break;
    case "dogs":
    self enableWeapons();
    break;
    case "hns":
    self enableWeapons();
    break;
    case "doa":
    self enableWeapons();
    break;
    default:
    break;
    }
    self thread disableBlur();
    self thread openMenu();
    self takeWeapon( "rcbomb_mp" );
    }

    is meant to be this:

    closeModMenu()
    {
    self setClientUIVisibilityFlag( "hud_visible", 1 );
    self Disableinvulnerability();
    self freeze_player_controls( false );
    self.menuOpen = 0;
    self notify( "exit_menu" );

    gameType = getDvar( "custom_gametype" );

    switch( gameType )
    {
    case "normal":
    self enableWeapons();
    break;
    case "rolls":
    self enableWeapons();
    break;
    case "dogs":
    self enableWeapons();
    break;
    case "hns":
    self enableWeapons();
    break;
    case "doa":
    self enableWeapons();
    break;
    default:
    break;
    }
    self thread disableBlur();
    self thread openMenu();
    self takeWeapon( "briefcase_bomb_mp" );
    }

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Diehard xBTA*JUANx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    721
    Points
    1,489
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    721
    Points
    1,489

    Default

    Y gotta take credit for a mod menu that you didnt make! You didnt code anything. But u just edited Nitys menu -_-

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    σиє ℓιfє. ℓινє ιт. C0D-FR34K's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Heaven and Hell
    Posts
    1,444
    Points
    920
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Heaven and Hell
    Posts
    1,444
    Points
    920
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xC0D--FR34Kx Steam ID: c0d-fr34k

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by xBTA*JUANx View Post
    Y gotta take credit for a mod menu that you didnt make! You didnt code anything. But u just edited Nitys menu -_-
    if ur talking to me, download the edit and look on top of #include common_scripts\utility;, and it says: Credits: Nity(for the base)

    and:

    More Credits: Whoever the fuck else i got scripts from

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Member Cyber's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    up your ass
    Posts
    285
    Points
    250
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    up your ass
    Posts
    285
    Points
    250

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/user/49508sasuke

    Default

    was this the problem all along?
    Quote Originally Posted by C0D-FR34K View Post
    this:

    closeModMenu()
    {
    self setClientUIVisibilityFlag( "hud_visible", 1 );
    self Disableinvulnerability();
    self freeze_player_controls( false );
    self.menuOpen = 0;
    self notify( "exit_menu" );

    gameType = getDvar( "custom_gametype" );

    switch( gameType )
    {
    case "normal":
    self enableWeapons();
    break;
    case "rolls":
    self enableWeapons();
    break;
    case "dogs":
    self enableWeapons();
    break;
    case "hns":
    self enableWeapons();
    break;
    case "doa":
    self enableWeapons();
    break;
    default:
    break;
    }
    self thread disableBlur();
    self thread openMenu();
    self takeWeapon( "rcbomb_mp" );
    }

    is meant to be this:

    closeModMenu()
    {
    self setClientUIVisibilityFlag( "hud_visible", 1 );
    self Disableinvulnerability();
    self freeze_player_controls( false );
    self.menuOpen = 0;
    self notify( "exit_menu" );

    gameType = getDvar( "custom_gametype" );

    switch( gameType )
    {
    case "normal":
    self enableWeapons();
    break;
    case "rolls":
    self enableWeapons();
    break;
    case "dogs":
    self enableWeapons();
    break;
    case "hns":
    self enableWeapons();
    break;
    case "doa":
    self enableWeapons();
    break;
    default:
    break;
    }
    self thread disableBlur();
    self thread openMenu();
    self takeWeapon( "briefcase_bomb_mp" );
    }

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!



    Best Callsign/title/emblem ever

  9. #9
    σиє ℓιfє. ℓινє ιт. C0D-FR34K's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Heaven and Hell
    Posts
    1,444
    Points
    920
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Heaven and Hell
    Posts
    1,444
    Points
    920
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xC0D--FR34Kx Steam ID: c0d-fr34k

    Default

    o, its because with nity mod menu, u cant have to much things in it with gametypes, but that error was just one of them that i found when i was looking

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    Member Cyber's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    up your ass
    Posts
    285
    Points
    250
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    up your ass
    Posts
    285
    Points
    250

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/user/49508sasuke

    Default

    o cuz it had Zombie,choas dogs,ghostbusters,and rtd. and i decide to replaced rtd V3 with rtd V4.So do you think this has a syntex error or u dont know and want me to test it[Find by me]

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!



    Best Callsign/title/emblem ever

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 10:57 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.