Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Member rchouck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    0651-5163-5819
    Posts
    65
    Points
    150
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    0651-5163-5819
    Posts
    65
    Points
    150

    Default need little help on modded games

    ok so mod menu's work great but every game version I try to load freezes up when it goes thru the flashing pages. I have tried IOS 248,249, &250. I know it's something I am doing wrong if someone could just point me in the right direction. I would be much obliged....ty

    I really want to play these games if someone could tell me what I am doing wrong.....

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    I hunt there for I eat....2 Doe 1 Buck freezer is starting to look good...anyone for homemade jerky

  2. #2
    Administrator ellijah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5,614
    Points
    8,661
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5,614
    Points
    8,661

    Default

    I use the lasted version of USB loader GX on cIOS 250. You may have an outdated version of your loader which has problems and causes it to freeze or maybe you have a bad iso.


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    just 'round the corner PoptartHunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,588
    Points
    8,731
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,588
    Points
    8,731

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/PoptartHunterCL

    Default

    Which cios do you have installed? I would recemmend installing cios 224 v5 Base 57 into iOS 249's slot with wad manager. This setup has given me zero problems with any game.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    8
    Points
    12
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    8
    Points
    12

    Default

    my mic doesnt work when i play iso black opd. y?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Bot Bot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,671
    Points
    7,720
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,671
    Points
    7,720

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by kamil24 View Post
    my mic doesnt work when i play iso black opd. y?
    It's to do with your cIOS you use and have installed.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!








  6. #6
    Member rchouck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    0651-5163-5819
    Posts
    65
    Points
    150
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    0651-5163-5819
    Posts
    65
    Points
    150

    Default

    thanks yall is there a link on here to the different ios's so I can find cios 224 v5 Base 57 and ellijah! that's what I have been running it has been doing great except on modded games.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    I hunt there for I eat....2 Doe 1 Buck freezer is starting to look good...anyone for homemade jerky

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 10:51 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.