Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 19

Thread: Back Up discs?

  1. #1
    destroy herd mentality. goth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,671
    Points
    886
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,671
    Points
    886

    Default Back Up discs?

    Do you need a app?
    Whats a good site for them?
    How do I install(like normal?
    I'm curious about IT and please Tell me if you know, and I don't want to google it cause I found nothing.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  2. #2
    I <3 Lax Badboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Nu Yawk
    Posts
    868
    Points
    3,481
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Nu Yawk
    Posts
    868
    Points
    3,481
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: xXArchdukeXx

    Default

    If you have a newer Wii you can't play them. Just use a flash drive. it's cheaper, and you can reuse it.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Help support me and earn money for yourself with your free time! http://points2shop.com/

  3. #3
    AKA poopmom B|4c|< R3gu|470r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    202
    Points
    729
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    202
    Points
    729

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by badboy View Post
    If you have a newer Wii you can't play them. Just use a flash drive. it's cheaper, and you can reuse it.
    when i use a flash drive it just seems to lag more like a glitchy lag its weird

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    o chrome its ok

  4. #4
    I <3 Lax Badboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Nu Yawk
    Posts
    868
    Points
    3,481
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Nu Yawk
    Posts
    868
    Points
    3,481
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: xXArchdukeXx

    Default

    Mine runs better when it's run on a flash drive.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Help support me and earn money for yourself with your free time! http://points2shop.com/

  5. #5
    AKA poopmom B|4c|< R3gu|470r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    202
    Points
    729
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    202
    Points
    729

    Default

    mine runs shitty for some reason

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    o chrome its ok

  6. #6
    Member xNinjaxHax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    128
    Points
    159
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    128
    Points
    159

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by poopmom View Post
    mine runs shitty for some reason
    I wonder why???

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    CREDITS FOR AWESOME SIG GO TO: $TRiiK3R
    + rep if I helped you :thumbs:

  7. #7
    Member rchouck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    0651-5163-5819
    Posts
    65
    Points
    150
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    0651-5163-5819
    Posts
    65
    Points
    150

    Default

    maybe the iso you have is messed up. I downloaded a scrubbed file from tpb and it works great. also you might want to download a scrubber and get your iso directly off your disk.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    I hunt there for I eat....2 Doe 1 Buck freezer is starting to look good...anyone for homemade jerky

  8. #8
    AKA poopmom B|4c|< R3gu|470r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    202
    Points
    729
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    202
    Points
    729

    Default

    thats what i did i pulled the iso of the disk with dvd dumper it runs the same way as my downloaded iso

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    o chrome its ok

  9. #9
    ABlackGuy's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Yes
    Posts
    4,403
    Points
    5,430
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Yes
    Posts
    4,403
    Points
    5,430
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: X_-ABlackGuy-_X

    Default

    Download Bittorent.
    Go to PirateBay.com or Demonoid.com
    Download through Bitorrent and put it on through WBFS Manager.
    Its funny cause this is the only reason that I have a usb loader.
    I dont do modz or menus

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  10. #10
    AKA poopmom B|4c|< R3gu|470r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    202
    Points
    729
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    202
    Points
    729

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ABlackGuy View Post
    Download Bittorent.
    Go to PirateBay.com or Demonoid.com
    Download through Bitorrent and put it on through WBFS Manager.
    Its funny cause this is the only reason that I have a usb loader.
    I dont do modz or menus
    exactly what i did

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    o chrome its ok

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 12:27 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.