Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15
  1. #1
    Member Hellnuke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Missouri
    Posts
    173
    Points
    272
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Missouri
    Posts
    173
    Points
    272
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: L3gitStoner420 PSN ID: Hellnuke Steam ID: Hellnuke

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: TheHellnuke

    Default added gametype error?

    i added a gametype to my .ff and someone else tryed to add it and i keep getting the same error. every time i start the match it kicks me back out and says compile script error unknown function then something about looking in the wii manual.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Member Elial2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    375
    Points
    818
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    375
    Points
    818

    Post

    Quote Originally Posted by gary15 View Post
    i added a gametype to my .ff and someone else tryed to add it and i keep getting the same error. every time i start the match it kicks me back out and says compile script error unknown function then something about looking in the wii manual.
    what mod menu is it

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Member Hellnuke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Missouri
    Posts
    173
    Points
    272
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Missouri
    Posts
    173
    Points
    272
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: L3gitStoner420 PSN ID: Hellnuke Steam ID: Hellnuke

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: TheHellnuke

    Default

    http://www.codeleakers.com/showthrea...-RTD-V4-EDIT-2
    Quote Originally Posted by Elial2 View Post
    what mod menu is it

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Member Elial2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    375
    Points
    818
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    375
    Points
    818

    Post

    the gametype u added is probly to big for the .gsc your using, if not that u put it in wrong.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Member Hellnuke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Missouri
    Posts
    173
    Points
    272
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Missouri
    Posts
    173
    Points
    272
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: L3gitStoner420 PSN ID: Hellnuke Steam ID: Hellnuke

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: TheHellnuke

    Default

    its that one or this one http://www.codeleakers.com/showthrea...T-V5.01!/page3

    there is plenty of room. i had someone else put it in for me and it still did the same thing could that gametype just not work for this menu?
    Quote Originally Posted by Elial2 View Post
    the gametype u added is probly to big for the .gsc your using, if not that u put it in wrong.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Member Elial2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    375
    Points
    818
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    375
    Points
    818

    Post

    Quote Originally Posted by gary15 View Post
    its that one or this one http://www.codeleakers.com/showthrea...T-V5.01!/page3

    there is plenty of room. i had someone else put it in for me and it still did the same thing could that gametype just not work for this menu?
    What gametype is it

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Formally known as Tlpwnzer KazzababeGamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,947
    Points
    5,427
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,947
    Points
    5,427

    Default

    Better question, what menu is it?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Member Hellnuke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Missouri
    Posts
    173
    Points
    272
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Missouri
    Posts
    173
    Points
    272
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: L3gitStoner420 PSN ID: Hellnuke Steam ID: Hellnuke

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: TheHellnuke

    Default

    the gametype is the nuketown 0.3 one and the menu is king of hax edit 5.1

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Boricua
    Flashaholic
    Renji's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Puerto Rico
    Posts
    1,410
    Points
    13,488
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Puerto Rico
    Posts
    1,410
    Points
    13,488
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: payco25renjifx

    Default

    look at your file u forgot to do some more edit or maybe forgot added to globallogics

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    Member Hellnuke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Missouri
    Posts
    173
    Points
    272
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Missouri
    Posts
    173
    Points
    272
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: L3gitStoner420 PSN ID: Hellnuke Steam ID: Hellnuke

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: TheHellnuke

    Default

    i added some other gametype and it worked and i know everything is put in right and i had 2 other people look at it and they said it should be working. can i send it to you so you can look at it?
    Quote Originally Posted by kekojones View Post
    look at your file u forgot to do some more edit or maybe forgot added to globallogics

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 07:12 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.