Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    In Your Hoe
    Posts
    53
    Points
    143
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    In Your Hoe
    Posts
    53
    Points
    143

    Default COMMAND SEVER OVERFLOW

    can anyone help me why everybody get kicked when i start a match
    and it will was either
    coomand sever overflow

    or it will connect them then dissconect them

    plzz help

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Member Fatman999's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    336
    Points
    561
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    336
    Points
    561

    Default

    Ether you menu / ff file is way to large

    Or you have way to much in onConnected() onSpawned() playerDvar() or whatever and not all the data or info is being sent to users. when this happens - you get server command overflow

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    http://CoDWii.com - Now building a respectable, mature community for ISO modders.

    [cW] YoY0PwNz

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    In Your Hoe
    Posts
    53
    Points
    143
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    In Your Hoe
    Posts
    53
    Points
    143

    Default

    idont get it lol

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by C.R.A.Z.1; 10-16-2011 at 08:53 AM.

  4. #4
    Formally known as Tlpwnzer KazzababeGamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,947
    Points
    5,427
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,947
    Points
    5,427

    Default

    You have too much going on while the player is connecting.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    In Your Hoe
    Posts
    53
    Points
    143
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    In Your Hoe
    Posts
    53
    Points
    143

    Default

    tlpwnzer

    can you help me on skype plzz

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Member Fatman999's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    336
    Points
    561
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    336
    Points
    561

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Clay10 View Post
    This usually happens for me if I do anything (such as go into the menu, walk around, etc.) before other players would be able to walk (during the countdown).
    Indeed that will cause it as well / and / or / make it worse (more people being disconnected)

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Fatman999; 10-16-2011 at 02:11 PM.
    http://CoDWii.com - Now building a respectable, mature community for ISO modders.

    [cW] YoY0PwNz

  7. #7
    Formally known as Tlpwnzer KazzababeGamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,947
    Points
    5,427
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,947
    Points
    5,427

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by C.R.A.Z.1 View Post
    tlpwnzer

    can you help me on skype plzz
    I dont have a computer...

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 03:43 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.