Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: help!!!

  1. #1
    Nick Hicks likes shitdicks apples.tk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    123 Creeper Drive
    Posts
    195
    Points
    257
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    123 Creeper Drive
    Posts
    195
    Points
    257
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xPUMAx1337 Steam ID: newuser999

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: chaos00174

    Default help!!!

    every time i load black ops from usb loader gx it freezes at the word vietnam!!

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Member GreyK1tsun3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    The Future
    Posts
    110
    Points
    359
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    The Future
    Posts
    110
    Points
    359
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: GreyK1tsun3

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/GreyK1tsun3

    Default

    when that happens to me, i find a new clean iso and a new mod menu. works for me everytime, or you could just get a new clean iso.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    http://s3.amazonaws.com/kym-assets/entries/icons/original/000/004/077/Raisins_Face.jpg?1286515652
    Raisins!

  3. #3
    Nick Hicks likes shitdicks apples.tk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    123 Creeper Drive
    Posts
    195
    Points
    257
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    123 Creeper Drive
    Posts
    195
    Points
    257
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xPUMAx1337 Steam ID: newuser999

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: chaos00174

    Default

    hmm i was hoping a recommendation to fix it but ok.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    NEMA ellijah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5,634
    Points
    8,686
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5,634
    Points
    8,686

    Default

    What cios is your loader running on? I use USB loader GX on cios 250.


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Nick Hicks likes shitdicks apples.tk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    123 Creeper Drive
    Posts
    195
    Points
    257
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    123 Creeper Drive
    Posts
    195
    Points
    257
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xPUMAx1337 Steam ID: newuser999

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: chaos00174

    Default

    well at the moment its on 249 but it was on 250 so im really still confused on whats going so wrong and i just started modding yesterday so im a noob at this stuff.srry.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    ABlackGuy's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Yes
    Posts
    4,424
    Points
    5,457
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Yes
    Posts
    4,424
    Points
    5,457
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: X_-ABlackGuy-_X

    Default

    Well if you still have the disk try extracting/reinstalling back to USB

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  7. #7
    Nick Hicks likes shitdicks apples.tk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    123 Creeper Drive
    Posts
    195
    Points
    257
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    123 Creeper Drive
    Posts
    195
    Points
    257
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xPUMAx1337 Steam ID: newuser999

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: chaos00174

    Default

    ok i guess so but im grounded from the computer at home for some people's blaming issue's so i have to get on ccodeleakers at school so if i do that ill have to wait for the mod menu and trucha signer.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    NEMA ellijah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5,634
    Points
    8,686
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5,634
    Points
    8,686

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by apples.tk View Post
    well at the moment its on 249 but it was on 250 so im really still confused on whats going so wrong and i just started modding yesterday so im a noob at this stuff.srry.
    Did it work on cios 250? I've tried 222, 249 and 250 and only 250 works for me, also what loader are you using? I like usb loader GX the most.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Nick Hicks likes shitdicks apples.tk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    123 Creeper Drive
    Posts
    195
    Points
    257
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    123 Creeper Drive
    Posts
    195
    Points
    257
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xPUMAx1337 Steam ID: newuser999

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: chaos00174

    Default

    usb loader gx and [email protected] worked on 250 so ill get a clean iso and a new mod menu and itll prolly work.thanks for all yourm guys help

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    Member GreyK1tsun3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    The Future
    Posts
    110
    Points
    359
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    The Future
    Posts
    110
    Points
    359
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: GreyK1tsun3

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/GreyK1tsun3

    Default

    ok, well now i havw problem. all of a sudden when i start up usb loader gx, it freezes and my wiimote turns off, how do i fix this?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    http://s3.amazonaws.com/kym-assets/entries/icons/original/000/004/077/Raisins_Face.jpg?1286515652
    Raisins!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 05:30 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2018 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.