Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    147
    Points
    644
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    147
    Points
    644

    Default i need some help with modding black ops

    HELP ME PLZ

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    IN Your Moms Ass
    Posts
    213
    Points
    240
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    IN Your Moms Ass
    Posts
    213
    Points
    240

    Default

    with?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    1010010011010101101001
    Austin .'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Where the Green Grass Grows. <3
    Posts
    4,830
    Points
    2,134
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Where the Green Grass Grows. <3
    Posts
    4,830
    Points
    2,134
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: x-CrimsoN-x21

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/xCrimmYx?feature=mhee

    Default

    We can't help you unless you post what you intend on doing, what your current stats are, and what you have installed.
    Do you have iOS236? 249 base 57? Do you have a NAND backup incase your wii gets fucked up?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    1v1 (as of June) :
    Wins: 2 Losses: 0
    We accept the love we think we deserve.

  4. #4
    just 'round the corner PoptartHunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,589
    Points
    8,734
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,589
    Points
    8,734

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/PoptartHunterCL

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Beast101 View Post
    HELP ME PLZ
    Do you already have your Wii setup to play backups aka have cios installed and the trucha bug restored? If not please click the spoiler.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by PoptartHunter; 10-21-2011 at 11:29 AM.

  5. #5
    Member denny1st's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    191
    Points
    540
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    191
    Points
    540

    Default

    shut up beast im trying to get a mod menu too . btw ik beast on the game... if anyone can message me how to get nitys mod menu thatll be great

    i dowloaded everything btw i need for nitys mod menu.

    and beast knows how to softmod

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by denny1st; 10-21-2011 at 02:05 PM.

  6. #6
    destroy herd mentality. Vinyl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,690
    Points
    923
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,690
    Points
    923

    Default

    You don't have to use caps bro.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  7. #7
    Member denny1st's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    191
    Points
    540
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    191
    Points
    540

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Vinyl Scratch View Post
    You don't have to use caps bro.
    i think hes just tryin to beat me. so please help me.haha jk help one of us and well teach the other

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Blink 182 Give Me Boners mynameisjosh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Massoftwoshits
    Posts
    1,377
    Points
    3,110
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Massoftwoshits
    Posts
    1,377
    Points
    3,110
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: JennaTollzZ PSN ID: HuuughGRection

    Default

    ill help some1 if you have the usb loader............

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Member MR.FAGGL3's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    197
    Points
    340
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    197
    Points
    340
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: fagggl33s Steam ID: fdasfdas

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by PoptartHunter View Post
    Do you already have your Wii setup to play backups aka have cios installed and the trucha bug restored? If not please click the spoiler.
    dude can you use your USB instead of SD card for setting up your ISO part?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    http://www.codeleakers.com/image.php?type=sigpic&userid=2744&dateline=1320357  938
    Hellz Yeah

  10. #10
    just 'round the corner PoptartHunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,589
    Points
    8,734
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,589
    Points
    8,734

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/PoptartHunterCL

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by denny1st View Post
    i think hes just tryin to beat me. so please hel
    p me.haha jk help one of us and well teach the other
    For future reference look in the wii guides section. There are tutorials on how to do all this stuff. Here's a tutorial on how to get a mod menu: http://www.codeleakers.com/showthrea...all-a-mod-menu

    Quote Originally Posted by MR.FAGGL3 View Post
    dude can you use your USB instead of SD card for setting up your ISO part?
    For patching the iOS use your sd card and install the cios into iOS 249's slot with base 57. For wad manager it supports loading wads from USB but in my opinion it's easier to have all the necessary files on an sd card.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by PoptartHunter; 10-21-2011 at 02:51 PM.

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 11:51 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2018 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.