Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Mastercode help

  1. #1
    Red x Clan xGANJAx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    366
    Points
    1,776
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    366
    Points
    1,776
    Gamer IDs

    Wii Code: xGANJAx

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: youtube.com/theronpaulkid

    Default Mastercode help

    Hey all,
    Probably posting this in the wrong thread but I need a little guidance on strakn's mastercode.
    I'm just not really grasping the 5th, 6th, 7th, 8th character of the name part. i have a hacked name so I'm not sure what to do. here's is direct quote


    "Strakn Mastercode 3:
    4A000000 80A9A5D0
    60000009 00000000
    30000000 XXXXXXXX
    4A100000 FFFFD530
    4C000000 00002FFC
    4A100000 00002AD0
    E2000001 00000000
    4A100000 000029E0
    62000000 00000000
    E0000000 80008000
    XXXXXXXX is the 5th, 6th, 7th, 8th character of your profile name. Spaces and symbols count, stuff used to color your name does NOT. This is the same Mastercode for all my only the host codes. You only need to use it once for ALL of my only the host codes to work."

    If someone could just elaborate a little bit and help me out that would be greatly appreciated my name is hacked pic, hacked pic, blue arrow, red arrow, (GMA)Ganja blue arrow, red arrow, hacked pic, hacked pic.
    thank you thank you thank you fellow hackerz.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Get a job, stay in school, read books.

  2. #2
    Wii U Section Moderator
    Computer Engineer
    MrOwnership's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Maryland
    Posts
    1,435
    Points
    2,862
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Maryland
    Posts
    1,435
    Points
    2,862
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: MrOwnership Wii Code: MrOwnership

    Default

    try (GMA which would be 28474D41
    and if that doesn't work
    try )Gan which is 2947616E
    (assuming that the commas in your post are not in your name)

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    ABlackGuy's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Yes
    Posts
    4,409
    Points
    5,439
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Yes
    Posts
    4,409
    Points
    5,439
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: X_-ABlackGuy-_X

    Default

    28474D41

    Put that in for the X's ;)

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  4. #4
    Red x Clan xGANJAx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    366
    Points
    1,776
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    366
    Points
    1,776
    Gamer IDs

    Wii Code: xGANJAx

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: youtube.com/theronpaulkid

    Default

    Thanks guys, I'll put that in. I put some other codes on and tried goin on multiplayer but it just froze at the loading screen. I backed up my wii with bootmii, but I am not sure if I even got bricked could just be a fuck up in one of my codes. any suggestions?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Get a job, stay in school, read books.

  5. #5
    Wii U Section Moderator
    Computer Engineer
    MrOwnership's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Maryland
    Posts
    1,435
    Points
    2,862
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Maryland
    Posts
    1,435
    Points
    2,862
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: MrOwnership Wii Code: MrOwnership

    Default

    you might have to many codes on, try the master code and one of strakn's codes that uses the master code

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    ABlackGuy's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Yes
    Posts
    4,409
    Points
    5,439
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Yes
    Posts
    4,409
    Points
    5,439
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: X_-ABlackGuy-_X

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Ganja View Post
    Thanks guys, I'll put that in. I put some other codes on and tried goin on multiplayer but it just froze at the loading screen. I backed up my wii with bootmii, but I am not sure if I even got bricked could just be a fuck up in one of my codes. any suggestions?
    Your Wii didnt brick. This happens all the time. Maybe you had a bad code. Im pretty sure its not this one but there is another host only NoClip an Invisibility that does that.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  7. #7
    Red x Clan xGANJAx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    366
    Points
    1,776
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    366
    Points
    1,776
    Gamer IDs

    Wii Code: xGANJAx

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: youtube.com/theronpaulkid

    Default

    Okay could it be God-mode host only or X-ray vision or mini map extender? I added just a few more codes and it just happened.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Get a job, stay in school, read books.

  8. #8
    just 'round the corner PoptartHunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,588
    Points
    8,731
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,588
    Points
    8,731

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/PoptartHunterCL

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Ganja View Post
    Okay could it be God-mode host only or X-ray vision or mini map extender? I added just a few more codes and it just happened.
    More than likely it was just a freak thing that happens all the time (you get unlucky sometimes). You might have to many lines of code on though (most you can have without a USB gecko is 256 lines of code i believe)

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Red x Clan xGANJAx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    366
    Points
    1,776
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    366
    Points
    1,776
    Gamer IDs

    Wii Code: xGANJAx

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: youtube.com/theronpaulkid

    Default

    oh yeah cheesetoast that was it. my friend numbnutz got a lockbot code and it had hella lines in it. possib. more than 256 idk though. but I took that out and it works fine now thanks for the help guys, but my strakn codes arent working :/ idk its whatever.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Get a job, stay in school, read books.

  10. #10
    Nooblet Nexhas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    1
    Points
    1
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    1
    Points
    1

    Default

    I'm haveing issues as well, only i cant get the Master code to work with Srakn's other codes... any advice

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 05:16 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.