Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 19
  1. #1
    Member denny1st's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    191
    Points
    540
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    191
    Points
    540

    Question is it possible to use a 8 gb sdhc gb for modding your wii?(SC7E52)

    ive been working on this NTIiso for a while.when i try to put it on the root of of my 2 gb sd card ( i renamed the NTIiso file SC7E52 )and trucha signed it..special thanks to xtermination for helping me get this far haha

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    1010010011010101101001
    Austin .'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Where the Green Grass Grows. <3
    Posts
    4,830
    Points
    2,134
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Where the Green Grass Grows. <3
    Posts
    4,830
    Points
    2,134
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: x-CrimsoN-x21

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/xCrimmYx?feature=mhee

    Default

    I don't understand the question.

    #NBHNC

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    1v1 (as of June) :
    Wins: 2 Losses: 0
    We accept the love we think we deserve.

  3. #3
    Member denny1st's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    191
    Points
    540
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    191
    Points
    540

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by xCrimsoNx View Post
    I don't understand the question.

    #NBHNC
    sdhc card instead of an sd card . can you do that to put an iso on the root?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    AKA poopmom B|4c|< R3gu|470r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    202
    Points
    729
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    202
    Points
    729

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by denny1st View Post
    ive been working on this NTIiso for a while.when i try to put it on the root of of my 2 gb sd card ( i renamed the NTIiso file SC7E52 )and trucha signed it..special thanks to xtermination for helping me get this far haha
    WTF?????

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    o chrome its ok

  5. #5
    Member denny1st's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    191
    Points
    540
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    191
    Points
    540

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by poopmom View Post
    WTF?????
    wtf what

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Bot Bot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,671
    Points
    7,720
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,671
    Points
    7,720

    Default

    As far as I'm aware you can't load games from your SD.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!








  7. #7
    Member denny1st's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    191
    Points
    540
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    191
    Points
    540

    Default

    oh... just your usb?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Member Cyber's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    up your ass
    Posts
    285
    Points
    250
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    up your ass
    Posts
    285
    Points
    250

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/user/49508sasuke

    Default

    well you could put the 8gb sd card to a card reader that plugs in a usb.thats wat i did

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!



    Best Callsign/title/emblem ever

  9. #9
    Wii Coder
    ChumLee's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,390
    Points
    7,613
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,390
    Points
    7,613
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: TERR0Rx9

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/HAXZingTERR0R

    Default

    Use neogamma and wbfs your sd card. The neogamma I use has a launch game from sd/sdhc option. If you need the wad I could get it.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  10. #10
    Bot Bot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,671
    Points
    7,720
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,671
    Points
    7,720

    Default

    USB is normally faster - so reads the game better/quicker.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Bot; 10-24-2011 at 01:11 PM.








Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 12:18 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.