Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12
  1. #1
    Stand em up
    Knock em down.

    Badge

    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    In Yur Closet
    Posts
    1,578
    Points
    2,825
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    In Yur Closet
    Posts
    1,578
    Points
    2,825
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xRudyCrush Steam ID: rudyypoo

    Question Problem Loading Online

    I cant go on black ops online. When i click wifi-connection it just loads forever... Any ideas?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Active Member Wes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Missouri
    Posts
    685
    Points
    1,116
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Missouri
    Posts
    685
    Points
    1,116
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xWesleyCL

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/TechyL33T Kik Username: JayyGreen69

    Default

    Fail Connection

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Stand em up
    Knock em down.

    Badge

    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    In Yur Closet
    Posts
    1,578
    Points
    2,825
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    In Yur Closet
    Posts
    1,578
    Points
    2,825
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xRudyCrush Steam ID: rudyypoo

    Default

    im gunna take block disc updates off and see if theres an update??? i hope this works...

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Active Member Wes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Missouri
    Posts
    685
    Points
    1,116
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Missouri
    Posts
    685
    Points
    1,116
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xWesleyCL

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/TechyL33T Kik Username: JayyGreen69

    Default

    yh?..

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Stand em up
    Knock em down.

    Badge

    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    In Yur Closet
    Posts
    1,578
    Points
    2,825
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    In Yur Closet
    Posts
    1,578
    Points
    2,825
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xRudyCrush Steam ID: rudyypoo

    Default

    well it let me online but now when i try to turn my mod menu on, it reezes while loading the game??? ughhh

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    233
    Points
    543
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    233
    Points
    543

    Default

    You obviously got a bad mod menu. And when you go to connect online it shouldn't say "wifi connection?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Stand em up
    Knock em down.

    Badge

    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    In Yur Closet
    Posts
    1,578
    Points
    2,825
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    In Yur Closet
    Posts
    1,578
    Points
    2,825
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xRudyCrush Steam ID: rudyypoo

    Default

    ok bad mod menu and when you go online for your first time it will say wi-fi connection ;D

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Member icanbedumb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    64
    Points
    382
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    64
    Points
    382

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by D3AD M4N View Post
    I cant go on black ops online. When i click wifi-connection it just loads forever... Any ideas?
    nvm. seems solved.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Member VietKiD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    In a Pineapple under the Sea
    Posts
    120
    Points
    221
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    In a Pineapple under the Sea
    Posts
    120
    Points
    221

    Default

    Um maybe its full? Or yer internet couldnt be connected..

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


    You wanna be on top? Well, you are just gonna drop like your nothing, because I am everything.

  10. #10
    just 'round the corner PoptartHunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,588
    Points
    8,731
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,588
    Points
    8,731

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/PoptartHunterCL

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by D3AD M4N View Post
    ok bad mod menu and when you go online for your first time it will say wi-fi connection ;D
    It's not a bad mod menu, lol. After the server crashed, when you try to connect it takes a long time. The first time it will probably say "downloading game settings". If you get that just reset your console and try to connect again and it (should) connect in about 5 minutes. My connection is pretty fast and it took a good 5 minutes to get online, so I did something else, came back, and it was connected.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 11:04 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.