Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Nooblet lil dragon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    18
    Points
    39
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    18
    Points
    39

    Default gametype in trucha

    i having trouble with puting a gametype in trucha so can some body help me?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Member Xtermination's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Atlanta
    Posts
    324
    Points
    609
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Atlanta
    Posts
    324
    Points
    609
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: ROLONRECORDS

    Default

    you only use trucha to change the common_level_temp_mp.ff so im having trouble understanding exactly what you are trying to do?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    just 'round the corner PoptartHunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,588
    Points
    8,731
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,588
    Points
    8,731

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/PoptartHunterCL

    Default

    Is it the actually scripting or an .ff? With the .ff, you just replace common_level_temp_mp.ff (as usual). If it's the scripting you'll have to add it in to a gsc then save the edited .ff and use trucha to replace it. For editing the .ff, you'll need ff viewer.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 06:52 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.