Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14

Thread: got a question.

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    56
    Points
    145
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    56
    Points
    145

    Default got a question.

    how big is mw3 gonna be in gigs.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    PS3 Modder
    PS3 Sniper

    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    717
    Points
    317
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    717
    Points
    317
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xMATRIX_22x

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/ItzMatriix

    Default

    probly about the same as black ops.
    (noone knows. reflex was bigger than bo)

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Member Punk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    BT5 (Linux)
    Posts
    236
    Points
    711
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    BT5 (Linux)
    Posts
    236
    Points
    711

    Default

    Im going to estimate just form regular knowledge anywhere from 4.00 to 5.00 but you have to take some consideration that its on the wii so it will be about the same as
    black ops so a good estimate would be 4.50
    Hope I helped!

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Quote Originally Posted by Russ View Post
    It isn't trolling. It is you being a stuck up lil bitch who thinks he is king of the mods.
    *To see some of my codes click the spoiler*

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    56
    Points
    145
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    56
    Points
    145

    Default

    ok so i put reflex on a 8gb usb. and format it i can put mw3 on it with out loseing to much space?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Member Punk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    BT5 (Linux)
    Posts
    236
    Points
    711
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    BT5 (Linux)
    Posts
    236
    Points
    711

    Default

    9 times out of 10 no you will only have space for one iso so I suggest you buy a 16gb usb and then you will be able to keep both!
    Hope I helped!

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Quote Originally Posted by Russ View Post
    It isn't trolling. It is you being a stuck up lil bitch who thinks he is king of the mods.
    *To see some of my codes click the spoiler*

  6. #6
    Frozenbit.io Vintage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    4,256
    Points
    6,291
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    4,256
    Points
    6,291

    Default

    Just move reflex so you can have all the room for mw3 but that might fit maybe it will be close

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Bot Bot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,671
    Points
    7,720
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,671
    Points
    7,720

    Default

    Unless it is scrubbed it will probably max out the disk, so about 4.7GB - around the default DVD size.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!








  8. #8
    σиє ℓιfє. ℓινє ιт. C0D-FR34K's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Heaven and Hell
    Posts
    1,444
    Points
    920
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Heaven and Hell
    Posts
    1,444
    Points
    920
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xC0D--FR34Kx Steam ID: c0d-fr34k

    Default

    Arnt they all the same size, well close to at least, if so then 4.37 gigs

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    just 'round the corner PoptartHunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,589
    Points
    8,734
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,589
    Points
    8,734

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/PoptartHunterCL

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by smokey55 View Post
    ok so i put reflex on a 8gb usb. and format it i can put mw3 on it with out loseing to much space?
    If you don't play campaign you could replace all those files with an empty text file renamed to "random .bik" (or whatever you want to call it). You could probably get the game down to about 2.5 gb's if you remove all the unnecessary video and only leave multiplayer. This way, don't have to buy another flashdrive and can keep both games on there.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by PoptartHunter; 11-01-2011 at 10:48 PM.

  10. #10
    σиє ℓιfє. ℓινє ιт. C0D-FR34K's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Heaven and Hell
    Posts
    1,444
    Points
    920
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Heaven and Hell
    Posts
    1,444
    Points
    920
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xC0D--FR34Kx Steam ID: c0d-fr34k

    Default

    Yer but then ud have to make sure u dont delete the wrong things etc.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 10:20 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2018 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.