Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12
  1. #1
    Retired Wii Modder
    Feet Fetish
    MiniSodaBoy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Taking a shit on hetoan
    Posts
    816
    Points
    1,051
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Taking a shit on hetoan
    Posts
    816
    Points
    1,051
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Mini Soda Boy

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/THEMANSMODZ

    Default Configurative Loader Problem

    When i boot up configurative loader on homebrew it boots the game but freezes at "Loading..." how do i get pass this?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Bot Bot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,671
    Points
    7,720
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,671
    Points
    7,720

    Default

    What cIOS are you using, if you know?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!








  3. #3
    just 'round the corner PoptartHunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,588
    Points
    8,731
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,588
    Points
    8,731

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/PoptartHunterCL

    Default

    Use cios installer rev20 to get base 57. Then, use wad manager to install cios 224 base 57 into iOS 249's slot.
    Download cios 224 base 57 here: http://depositfiles.com/files/61dsv9nw5

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by PoptartHunter; 11-06-2011 at 08:28 AM.

  4. #4
    Retired Wii Modder
    Feet Fetish
    MiniSodaBoy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Taking a shit on hetoan
    Posts
    816
    Points
    1,051
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Taking a shit on hetoan
    Posts
    816
    Points
    1,051
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Mini Soda Boy

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/THEMANSMODZ

    Default

    i have no idea lol

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    ABlackGuy's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Yes
    Posts
    4,409
    Points
    5,439
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Yes
    Posts
    4,409
    Points
    5,439
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: X_-ABlackGuy-_X

    Default

    Well did u even install any IOS's? You have to do this. Might wanna backup your NAND incase your Wii bricks.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  6. #6
    #Rattpack
    Peace, Love, and Positivity
    JROD7oh7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Playboy Mansion
    Posts
    2,779
    Points
    4,674
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Playboy Mansion
    Posts
    2,779
    Points
    4,674
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: JROD_707

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/JROD7oh7?feature=mhee

    Default

    You need to install iOS 249.
    Recommend getting Multi Mod Manager for installing wads.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Member denny1st's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    191
    Points
    540
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    191
    Points
    540

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by THE-MAN View Post
    When i boot up configurative loader on homebrew it boots the game but freezes at "Loading..." how do i get pass this?
    try changing the ios. in the options of the game on cfg to 224 m load...

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    just 'round the corner PoptartHunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,588
    Points
    8,731
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,588
    Points
    8,731

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/PoptartHunterCL

    Default

    All the above answers are correct, but they are missing the fact that you need to use iOS 57 as your base for black ops to load correctly. Just follow the directions I specified in my last post and you'll be golden.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    233
    Points
    543
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    233
    Points
    543

    Default

    When the loader first loads even before your game lists come up, it will tell you what cios you have. My main is ios249. You can run the game using ios249 but you need to install atleast rev 19 (base57) into slot 249 to run the game. You can also use ios 224 but you need to install that.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    Member Squidward734's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    NTSC-U
    Posts
    202
    Points
    499
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    NTSC-U
    Posts
    202
    Points
    499

    Default

    lots of different answers. which one will he choose???

    im guessing since you dont know how to install a ios, that you dont have a cios. post a syscheck.

    here is how you do it.

    http://www.wiihacks.com/other-faq-gu...tem-check.html

    follow each step except posting a syscheck on wiihacks, post here.

    that way i can determine FOR SURE if you have the ios you need.

    +1rep if this helps you. to rep me, go look below my username on the bottom left corner and you'll see a star. click +1rep. you can give details about me if you want in the rep.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Squidward734; 11-06-2011 at 09:16 AM.
    I kinda worry a lot and I act like a brat when I dont get what I want. Watch out for me!!!!

    BO Name: ~SmD~Epic (I'm not in a clan anymore. I can't think of a new name.)

    Squidward734

    I use $TRIIKER's v2 mod menu, elements nity based mod menu, rewindsmods v2 by TIpwnzer, King of Hax v5.00 by King of Hax, and flyable plane mod menu by tony.

    +rep if I helped Please! I need it!

    Dont pay for codes, go to codeleakers.com Codeleakers FTW.

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 12:34 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.