Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Freezing Help

  1. #1
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    8
    Points
    16
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    8
    Points
    16

    Question Freezing Help

    I have edited mexican choios edit of skittles and I have changed the gametypes and added another flashing text also I checked all the .gsc files and there are no syntax errors or script errors and everytime I start the match it freezes before the game starts and doesnt say any errors but freezes my wii.... any help?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Member Squidward734's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    NTSC-U
    Posts
    202
    Points
    499
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    NTSC-U
    Posts
    202
    Points
    499

    Default

    did you rename or enlarge a gsc file?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    I kinda worry a lot and I act like a brat when I dont get what I want. Watch out for me!!!!

    BO Name: ~SmD~Epic (I'm not in a clan anymore. I can't think of a new name.)

    Squidward734

    I use $TRIIKER's v2 mod menu, elements nity based mod menu, rewindsmods v2 by TIpwnzer, King of Hax v5.00 by King of Hax, and flyable plane mod menu by tony.

    +rep if I helped Please! I need it!

    Dont pay for codes, go to codeleakers.com Codeleakers FTW.

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    36
    Points
    85
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    36
    Points
    85

    Default

    He I was helping him edit, we didn't rename or enlarge the gsc files because all the gametypes we added were smaller..

    The gametypes we switched were Bounty Hunter, Funball Madness, Heavan and Hell, and I think thats it

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Bot; 11-06-2011 at 12:19 PM. Reason: Posts Merged

  4. #4
    Frozenbit.io Vintage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    4,256
    Points
    6,291
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    4,256
    Points
    6,291

    Default

    Hey new guy don't double post theres a edit button for a reason

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Vintage; 11-06-2011 at 11:37 AM.

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    36
    Points
    85
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    36
    Points
    85

    Default

    Ok sorry but do you have any advice, right now we are going to try to change the gametypes but... Idk

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Bot Bot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,671
    Points
    7,720
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,671
    Points
    7,720

    Default

    The only thing you can really do in this situation is just edit in small bits, testing it each time to see if you can find the problem.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!








  7. #7
    Banned
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    36
    Points
    85
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    36
    Points
    85

    Default

    Ok I will try to redo my editing and test in one at a time

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Member Squidward734's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    NTSC-U
    Posts
    202
    Points
    499
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    NTSC-U
    Posts
    202
    Points
    499

    Default

    Wht about codes? Are you using OSleepThread? Are the codes current? Not patched? Do you have zombie codes on when playing multiplayer?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    I kinda worry a lot and I act like a brat when I dont get what I want. Watch out for me!!!!

    BO Name: ~SmD~Epic (I'm not in a clan anymore. I can't think of a new name.)

    Squidward734

    I use $TRIIKER's v2 mod menu, elements nity based mod menu, rewindsmods v2 by TIpwnzer, King of Hax v5.00 by King of Hax, and flyable plane mod menu by tony.

    +rep if I helped Please! I need it!

    Dont pay for codes, go to codeleakers.com Codeleakers FTW.

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 10:37 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.