Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    I'm A Fag
    Codeleakers.com Is The Best Site!

    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    128
    Points
    527
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    128
    Points
    527

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.Youtube.com/user/XxBlackWaterzxX

    Default Mw3 Loading codes???

    hey do u use ossleepthread or not???

    cuz whenever i try ossleepthread it gets stuck at loading screen forever

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Member xNinjaxHax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    128
    Points
    159
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    128
    Points
    159

    Default

    Yes, you do use ossleepthread.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    CREDITS FOR AWESOME SIG GO TO: $TRiiK3R
    + rep if I helped you :thumbs:

  3. #3
    I'm A Fag
    Codeleakers.com Is The Best Site!

    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    128
    Points
    527
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    128
    Points
    527

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.Youtube.com/user/XxBlackWaterzxX

    Default

    ok ill try it agian but im not sure it will work...

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Active Member Wes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Missouri
    Posts
    685
    Points
    1,116
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Missouri
    Posts
    685
    Points
    1,116
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xWesleyCL

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/TechyL33T Kik Username: JayyGreen69

    Default

    codes could fail :S

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    I'm A Fag
    Codeleakers.com Is The Best Site!

    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    128
    Points
    527
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    128
    Points
    527

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.Youtube.com/user/XxBlackWaterzxX

    Default

    im using the ones under sm8e52 working

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Active Member Wes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Missouri
    Posts
    685
    Points
    1,116
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Missouri
    Posts
    685
    Points
    1,116
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xWesleyCL

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/TechyL33T Kik Username: JayyGreen69

    Default

    and? doesnt mean they work

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    I'm A Fag
    Codeleakers.com Is The Best Site!

    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    128
    Points
    527
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    128
    Points
    527

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.Youtube.com/user/XxBlackWaterzxX

    Default

    yea now nothing will load it... wtf???

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    233
    Points
    543
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    233
    Points
    543

    Default

    Have you loaded the game without codes first? Could be that you don't have the correct coos installed. Only ios224 and 250 work using 57 as a base

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Member Hellnuke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Missouri
    Posts
    173
    Points
    272
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Missouri
    Posts
    173
    Points
    272
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: L3gitStoner420 PSN ID: Hellnuke Steam ID: Hellnuke

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: TheHellnuke

    Default

    its not only those two that work.
    Quote Originally Posted by Jasons34 View Post
    Have you loaded the game without codes first? Could be that you don't have the correct coos installed. Only ios224 and 250 work using 57 as a base

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 06:30 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.