Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 21

Thread: Corrupt data

  1. #1
    Wii U Section Moderator
    Computer Engineer
    MrOwnership's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Maryland
    Posts
    1,435
    Points
    2,862
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Maryland
    Posts
    1,435
    Points
    2,862
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: MrOwnership Wii Code: MrOwnership

    Default Corrupt data

    Has this happened to anybody besides me. when waiting for the game to start i checked in lobby leaderboard, and the wii froze. But when i turned it back on it said my save data was corrupt so i had to delete it and start over from scratch.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Evolved Modder
    Living Liek Larry
    tony's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Listen, strange women lyin' in ponds distributin' swords is no basis for a system of government.
    Posts
    6,302
    Points
    10,689
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Listen, strange women lyin' in ponds distributin' swords is no basis for a system of government.
    Posts
    6,302
    Points
    10,689
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: L33T_T0ny Steam ID: ToNy Wii Code: L33T_T0ny

    Default

    did u use any codes?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Beast Modder
    ģħţmare
    TheRealNightmare's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    264
    Points
    149
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    264
    Points
    149

    Default

    same thing happeneed to my friend Loading

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Wii U Section Moderator
    Computer Engineer
    MrOwnership's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Maryland
    Posts
    1,435
    Points
    2,862
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Maryland
    Posts
    1,435
    Points
    2,862
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: MrOwnership Wii Code: MrOwnership

    Default

    i have no codes on, i am running it off my hard drive though. i guess its a good thing it happened the day after it came out rather than a month after it came out

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Evolved Modder
    Living Liek Larry
    tony's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Listen, strange women lyin' in ponds distributin' swords is no basis for a system of government.
    Posts
    6,302
    Points
    10,689
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Listen, strange women lyin' in ponds distributin' swords is no basis for a system of government.
    Posts
    6,302
    Points
    10,689
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: L33T_T0ny Steam ID: ToNy Wii Code: L33T_T0ny

    Default

    wel idk i havnt had a prob (cept the major lag and waiting time, and menu, and low amount of options, and the ability to not mod

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Active Member Wes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Missouri
    Posts
    685
    Points
    1,116
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Missouri
    Posts
    685
    Points
    1,116
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xWesleyCL

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/TechyL33T Kik Username: JayyGreen69

    Default

    That happened to me

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Member Johnx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Somewhere
    Posts
    83
    Points
    362
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Somewhere
    Posts
    83
    Points
    362

    Default

    Wow this happened to me again I just got rank 27 omfg im not playing anymore until this shit get's fixed.. man at least black ops didn't do this stupid shit...:mad::glare::boo:$#!t:huh:

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    http://img853.imageshack.us/img853/7526/27963fd20eae1104a4f7196.png

  8. #8
    fear_bot
    Guest

    Default

    Same happened to me when going to Spec Ops, I think it's a glitch in the game it's self and not user caused.

    Just back up your save data when ever you go up a level I guess.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Wii U Section Moderator
    Computer Engineer
    MrOwnership's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Maryland
    Posts
    1,435
    Points
    2,862
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Maryland
    Posts
    1,435
    Points
    2,862
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: MrOwnership Wii Code: MrOwnership

    Default

    well im not the only one this is happening to i guess. im just gonna back up my data every night or so

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    just 'round the corner PoptartHunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,588
    Points
    8,731
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,588
    Points
    8,731

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/PoptartHunterCL

    Default

    Same thing happened to me while going to spec ops. My Wii froze and when I turned it back on to play mw3 my data was corrupted. Hopefully they'll patch this or something soon.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 08:13 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.