Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    11
    Points
    25
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    11
    Points
    25

    Default MW3 all .GSC files filled?

    Hey Everyone,

    I got my modern warefare 3 extracted legally from the disk i bought using the USB loader and all that. Anyways i extracted it through WBFS manager opened up the iso and extracted the common_level_temp_mp and i opened that up and it looks like all the GSC's are filled i was wondering if it is suppose to be like that?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Formally known as Tlpwnzer KazzababeGamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,947
    Points
    5,427
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,947
    Points
    5,427

    Default

    There not filled, you just don't know what you're doing.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    MonsterCat
    Insan3Lik3
    CheeseToast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Calgary, Alberta, Canada
    Posts
    4,684
    Points
    4,169
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Calgary, Alberta, Canada
    Posts
    4,684
    Points
    4,169

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/CheeseToastHax

    Default

    That's like asking is my iso filled. If it wasn't filled, then you wouldn't have mw3. If it wasn't suppose to be like that, then why did treyark make it like that?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    "It's better to lose an argument/debate then to win. Cause when you lose you grow as a person."
    -CheeseToast

  4. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    79
    Points
    166
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    79
    Points
    166
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: AAA_Dawg

    Default

    hahaha lol u dnt know what ur doin ohhh guys i have the base for mod it works the mods just upside down fixin it havin trouble if u can help greatly appreciated

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    11
    Points
    25
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    11
    Points
    25

    Default

    Actually i do know what i am doing. I know its filled and all but i mean its completely filled as in there IS no empty gsc's or anything like that. I know what i am doing because my profession is on gaming as in i went to collage to SCRIPT games from scratch. I just was wondering if there was anything wrong with it which is what i was hoping for because then i dont have to go through the trouble of making the files with HxD. There was no need to look all cool and try and act better when we are probably equal in skill.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by IceFlame5; 11-10-2011 at 09:59 AM.

  6. #6
    Formally known as Tlpwnzer KazzababeGamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,947
    Points
    5,427
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,947
    Points
    5,427

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Kenny1723 View Post
    hahaha lol u dnt know what ur doin ohhh guys i have the base for mod it works the mods just upside down fixin it havin trouble if u can help greatly appreciated
    Dont lie, you didnt port trents menu over to mw3. This upside down junk is bullcrap.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 01:16 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.