Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    27
    Points
    64
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    27
    Points
    64

    Default USB loader GX mic help?

    My friend uses usb loader GX and his mic works but he doesnt know how he did it. Can somone help me?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    V.XVII.XIV Synix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,655
    Points
    2,314
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,655
    Points
    2,314
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: I-Synix-I

    Contact info:

    Kik Username: SynixMods

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by xXxPRODIGYxXx View Post
    My friend uses usb loader GX and his mic works but he doesnt know how he did it. Can somone help me?
    huh? please include more details. What are you asking for? I've been wondering the same question. Like, does the Mic for Black Ops work on both USB Ports?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    DM<3
    Instagram: @Synix_
    PSN: SKDM-
    Kik: SynixMods

  3. #3
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    florida
    Posts
    36
    Points
    90
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    florida
    Posts
    36
    Points
    90

    Default

    If your playing your game on GX just plug it in rightside before you start the GX app, if your booting the game through Gecko or Neogamma you need to unplug before launch the app then replug. work for me and I run both.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    233
    Points
    543
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    233
    Points
    543

    Default

    Ios249 doesn't support the 2nd usb port

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    27
    Points
    64
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    27
    Points
    64

    Default

    welll is there a way to change the ios to a different one that will work with usb loader andddd allow mic usage?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    just 'round the corner PoptartHunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,589
    Points
    8,734
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,589
    Points
    8,734

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/PoptartHunterCL

    Default

    Yes, cios 224 base 57 has mic support. Install it using iOS 249 with wad manager.

    Download it here: http://depositfiles.com/files/61dsv9nw5

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by PoptartHunter; 11-11-2011 at 01:57 PM.

  7. #7
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    27
    Points
    64
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    27
    Points
    64

    Default

    i installed the WAD but it didnt give me a channel?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    #Rattpack
    Peace, Love, and Positivity
    JROD7oh7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Playboy Mansion
    Posts
    2,779
    Points
    4,674
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Playboy Mansion
    Posts
    2,779
    Points
    4,674
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: JROD_707

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/JROD7oh7?feature=mhee

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by xXxPRODIGYxXx View Post
    i installed the WAD but it didnt give me a channel?
    It's not supposed to give you a new wii channel.
    In your GX Loader, go to your options and change the IOS, and I believe 224 will be there.
    If it is then change it to that and then you will be able to use a mic.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    27
    Points
    64
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    27
    Points
    64

    Default

    now i cant load usb loader. it keeps saying reloading cios then it says i need HDD

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    Bot Bot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,671
    Points
    7,720
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,671
    Points
    7,720

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Jasons34 View Post
    Ios249 doesn't support the 2nd usb port
    Yes it does, I'm using IOS 249 rev21 base 57 - works fine.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!








Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 10:14 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2018 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.