Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 17
  1. #1
    destroy herd mentality. goth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,681
    Points
    912
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,681
    Points
    912

    Default MW3 wii problem.

    It says the file is corrupt and I don't want to start all over again. It is probably corrupt since the game froze. Does anybody know how to get rid of this problem.
    And my bro already has a clan so I don't want to erase files. and it says...
    DELETE FILE
    CONTINUE WITHOUT SAVING.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by goth; 11-10-2011 at 02:09 PM.


  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Lskips Pubs
    Posts
    144
    Points
    129
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Lskips Pubs
    Posts
    144
    Points
    129
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: THEBEST Steam ID: THEBEST

    Default

    Same Thing Happened to me I was pissed But you just have to restart over.... They need to patch this game bad

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    I am SuperCole30

    THANK YOUR MrOwnership FOR THE AWESOME SIG

    http://www.youtube.com/user/SC3SuperCole30

  3. #3
    destroy herd mentality. goth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,681
    Points
    912
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,681
    Points
    912

    Default

    *sigh*
    This happened the 2nd time.
    My bro has to find or quit the clan.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  4. #4
    ABlackGuy's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Yes
    Posts
    4,409
    Points
    5,439
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Yes
    Posts
    4,409
    Points
    5,439
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: X_-ABlackGuy-_X

    Default

    Maybe its cause your playing MW3? That is probably why it fails.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  5. #5
    destroy herd mentality. goth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,681
    Points
    912
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,681
    Points
    912

    Default

    I'm not asking for hate.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  6. #6
    just 'round the corner PoptartHunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,588
    Points
    8,731
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,588
    Points
    8,731

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/PoptartHunterCL

    Default

    This has happened to a lot of people; me included. It sucks, but hopefully they will release a patch soon that will fix the bug. I'm guessing it's a bug in the auto-save feature. What were you doing when the game froze for you? For me, it only froze the first time I went to spec ops. after that, it's been fine.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Member Hellnuke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Missouri
    Posts
    173
    Points
    272
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Missouri
    Posts
    173
    Points
    272
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: L3gitStoner420 PSN ID: Hellnuke Steam ID: Hellnuke

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: TheHellnuke

    Default

    happend to me 6 times so far it says my account i had to delete is still number 1 on team defender lol

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    fear_bot
    Guest

    Default

    Backup your save data whenever you make a new account, or progress in the campaign.

    You only need to back it up once to save your MP and Spec Ops stats, as they're saved on the games server.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Member Hellnuke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Missouri
    Posts
    173
    Points
    272
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Missouri
    Posts
    173
    Points
    272
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: L3gitStoner420 PSN ID: Hellnuke Steam ID: Hellnuke

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: TheHellnuke

    Default

    i cant put my wii chip in my computer lost my connector so im kinda fucked lol.
    Quote Originally Posted by fear_bot View Post
    Backup your save data whenever you make a new account, or progress in the campaign.

    You only need to back it up once to save your MP and Spec Ops stats, as they're saved on the games server.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    just 'round the corner PoptartHunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,588
    Points
    8,731
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,588
    Points
    8,731

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/PoptartHunterCL

    Default

    If you want to backup your game save, use savegame manager.

    Download it here: http://wiibrew.org/wiki/Savegame_Manager

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 02:03 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.