Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    σиє ℓιfє. ℓινє ιт. C0D-FR34K's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Heaven and Hell
    Posts
    1,444
    Points
    920
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Heaven and Hell
    Posts
    1,444
    Points
    920
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xC0D--FR34Kx Steam ID: c0d-fr34k

    Exclamation [HELP] What are the button script meanings?

    Hey Guys,

    Does anyone know what the meaning for these are, like the button name

    eg. shooting, aiming, frag, melee etc


    attackButtonPressed

    useButtonPressed

    adsButtonPressed

    fragButtonPressed

    meleeButtonPressed

    jumpButtonPressed

    Thanks

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Curret n3wbit
    Russ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    California
    Posts
    3,193
    Points
    3,398
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    California
    Posts
    3,193
    Points
    3,398
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: SSRunts PSN ID: DCCoexist Steam ID: dcrunts

    Default

    attack button is trigger use button is the button u pick weapons up with the ads button is the other trigger for ccp or idk what it is for wii mote frag is frag button melee is knife button and jump is the sprint button

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    "Sense is not made like money, sense is had like heart, pride, and integrity."~Russ

  3. #3
    σиє ℓιfє. ℓινє ιт. C0D-FR34K's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Heaven and Hell
    Posts
    1,444
    Points
    920
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Heaven and Hell
    Posts
    1,444
    Points
    920
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xC0D--FR34Kx Steam ID: c0d-fr34k

    Default

    wat do u mean by button u pick weapons?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    just 'round the corner PoptartHunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,588
    Points
    8,731
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,588
    Points
    8,731

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/PoptartHunterCL

    Default

    You can use these scripts to bind different functions to activate on a certain button and it will automatically detect the controls setup you are using and whether or not you are using a CCP or a Wiimote. So, if you are making a mod and want a certain button to activate/do something then you would use these.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    σиє ℓιfє. ℓινє ιт. C0D-FR34K's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Heaven and Hell
    Posts
    1,444
    Points
    920
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Heaven and Hell
    Posts
    1,444
    Points
    920
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xC0D--FR34Kx Steam ID: c0d-fr34k

    Default

    yer i no, im making a mod menu, and i want to know these so i can choose how i open the menu and choose thing etc.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 05:18 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.