Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    PS3 modder //FU2//Loading's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    109
    Points
    343
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    109
    Points
    343

    Default Care Package MOAB?

    This isnt really a request so ill post it here. In this video a guy changes wat his carepackage will bring him to a MOAB. Is this possible in MW3 Wii? PM me if this is possible and how please!!


    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by //FU2//Loading; 11-15-2011 at 07:20 PM.

  2. #2
    AKA poopmom B|4c|< R3gu|470r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    202
    Points
    729
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    202
    Points
    729

    Default

    thats awesome!!!!

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    o chrome its ok

  3. #3
    Curret n3wbit
    Russ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    California
    Posts
    3,193
    Points
    3,398
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    California
    Posts
    3,193
    Points
    3,398
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: SSRunts PSN ID: DCCoexist Steam ID: dcrunts

    Default

    we shall try it but this was for mw2

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    "Sense is not made like money, sense is had like heart, pride, and integrity."~Russ

  4. #4
    PS3 modder //FU2//Loading's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    109
    Points
    343
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    109
    Points
    343

    Default

    Yes it is ffor mw2 but hav u looked at the .gsc's in the commonleveltemp most r just edits of mw2 gsc's
    and the nuke it exactly the same. There is even a thing that says "//TODO need to change the moab sound so it doesnt remind people of the old nuke" LOL

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    destroy herd mentality. goth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,670
    Points
    885
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,670
    Points
    885

    Default

    Wait, so is this real without the hacks?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  6. #6
    PS3 modder //FU2//Loading's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    109
    Points
    343
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    109
    Points
    343

    Default

    All he did was go into the games files and add a carepackage line where carepackages drop moab(nuke) So its kinda a mod kinda a hack

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    destroy herd mentality. goth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,670
    Points
    885
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,670
    Points
    885

    Default

    Ok, That must be a simple change then.
    Damn, can someone tell me how to get a stuck CD out of the CD rom....
    It' stuck.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  8. #8
    Android Fanatic. MaXx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    76
    Points
    161
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    76
    Points
    161
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: Maximee91 Steam ID: maximee9

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Vinyl Scratch View Post
    Ok, That must be a simple change then.
    Damn, can someone tell me how to get a stuck CD out of the CD rom....
    It' stuck.
    Smash the CD rom with a hammer. It sure will work.
    PS:Just try to force it.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Quote Originally Posted by muzzafuzza View Post
    Cause thats a funny thing cause i can get anyone password and become admin n i can ban u!

  9. #9
    Formally known as Tlpwnzer KazzababeGamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,947
    Points
    5,427
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,947
    Points
    5,427

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by MaXx View Post
    Smash the CD rom with a hammer. It sure will work.
    PS:Just try to force it.
    Som actual advice would be to take in, it's not that hard.
    But back on topic, This would be fairly easy, as log as you know the function o add a crate item.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    PS3 modder //FU2//Loading's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    109
    Points
    343
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    109
    Points
    343

    Default

    ok, ill try to do that. Ill let u guys know if i figure it out

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 01:03 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.