Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Member ACCFPopTart's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    93
    Points
    274
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    93
    Points
    274

    Default [Request] Never get host? [SM8E52]

    I know there are force host codes, but is it possible to make a never get host code? I hate being host because the lag is unbearable :mad:

    Thanks!

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    ABlackGuy's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Yes
    Posts
    4,419
    Points
    5,452
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Yes
    Posts
    4,419
    Points
    5,452
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: X_-ABlackGuy-_X

    Default

    Use the internet to slow your speed.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  3. #3
    Member ACCFPopTart's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    93
    Points
    274
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    93
    Points
    274

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ABlackGuy View Post
    Use the internet to slow your speed.
    This is probably very nooby, but how?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    ABlackGuy's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Yes
    Posts
    4,419
    Points
    5,452
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Yes
    Posts
    4,419
    Points
    5,452
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: X_-ABlackGuy-_X

    Default

    Load 20 youtube videos in 1080p. Just dont make it so you will lag.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  5. #5
    Member ACCFPopTart's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    93
    Points
    274
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    93
    Points
    274

    Default

    Doesn't work. I always have Skype running and like 50 tabs open in Chrome and i still get host nearly every game

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Bot Bot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,671
    Points
    7,720
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,671
    Points
    7,720

    Default

    50 tabs of what?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!








  7. #7
    just 'round the corner PoptartHunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,589
    Points
    8,734
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,589
    Points
    8,734

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/PoptartHunterCL

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ACCFPopTart View Post
    Doesn't work. I always have Skype running and like 50 tabs open in Chrome and i still get host nearly every game
    That would actually make you have more of a chance of getting host. When you have all that data being uploaded, it's faking out the host system and making it think you have the best upload speed.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 12:38 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.