Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Retired Wii Modder
    Feet Fetish
    MiniSodaBoy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Taking a shit on hetoan
    Posts
    816
    Points
    1,051
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Taking a shit on hetoan
    Posts
    816
    Points
    1,051
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Mini Soda Boy

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/THEMANSMODZ

    Default [HELP] Configurative Loader issue

    Is there a way to save your flash drive iso onto Configurative Loader so you dont have to keep running back to your computer? Because it gets annoying when i have to use wbfs manager if i either want to go on blops or mw3. Cause i only have one 8gb flash drive. So if anyone could help thanks.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Free Porn Passwords-->CLICK ME!
    DO NOT CLICK THIS LINK!!!
    Old Name: THE-MAN

  2. #2
    just 'round the corner PoptartHunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,588
    Points
    8,731
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,588
    Points
    8,731

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/PoptartHunterCL

    Default

    The Wii doesn't have enough memory to hold a 4GB game. I suggest you remove the video and campaign to make room for both games.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Retired Wii Modder
    Feet Fetish
    MiniSodaBoy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Taking a shit on hetoan
    Posts
    816
    Points
    1,051
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Taking a shit on hetoan
    Posts
    816
    Points
    1,051
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Mini Soda Boy

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/THEMANSMODZ

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by PoptartHunter View Post
    The Wii doesn't have enough memory to hold a 4GB game. I suggest you remove the video and campaign to make room for both games.
    Oh, but can you buy a bigger hard drive for the wii?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Free Porn Passwords-->CLICK ME!
    DO NOT CLICK THIS LINK!!!
    Old Name: THE-MAN

  4. #4
    just 'round the corner PoptartHunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,588
    Points
    8,731
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,588
    Points
    8,731

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/PoptartHunterCL

    Default

    You should get a bigger external HDD, so you don't have to keep going to your computer to switch games. The ideal way to set it up is to have it NTFS formatted and make multiple partitions on it. That way you can still have your games on there, but you could also store system files (e.g savegame etc.).

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Retired Wii Modder
    Feet Fetish
    MiniSodaBoy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Taking a shit on hetoan
    Posts
    816
    Points
    1,051
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Taking a shit on hetoan
    Posts
    816
    Points
    1,051
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Mini Soda Boy

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/THEMANSMODZ

    Default

    how would i get this "external HDD" like on my flash dive and put 2 isos on trucha?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Free Porn Passwords-->CLICK ME!
    DO NOT CLICK THIS LINK!!!
    Old Name: THE-MAN

  6. #6
    Bot Bot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,671
    Points
    7,720
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,671
    Points
    7,720

    Default

    Most external hard drives will work, you just plug them in via USB but they will probably require a seperate power supply.
    You can use NTFS and so you don't have to limit its use to your Wii.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Bot; 11-19-2011 at 09:19 AM.








  7. #7
    ABlackGuy's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Yes
    Posts
    4,403
    Points
    5,430
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Yes
    Posts
    4,403
    Points
    5,430
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: X_-ABlackGuy-_X

    Default

    He means a bigger flash drive. So you Maybe if you have a bigger one you can have an ISO that has a different mod menu. And you can have a clean one so you dont have to switch out.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 05:58 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.