Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15
  1. #1
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    8
    Points
    18
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    8
    Points
    18

    :3 [REQUEST] SM8E52 Force host

    I've been searching all over multiple websites and I can't find one anywhere Anybody have a force host for MW3?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    NEMA ellijah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5,634
    Points
    8,686
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5,634
    Points
    8,686

    Default

    If they did they wouldn't release it yet, the game hasn't been out that long no one is going to release game ruining codes yet so just hack in private match for now.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    #HitlerDidNothingWrong
    ⌘Flying Dutchman⌘

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    4,018
    Points
    8,445
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    4,018
    Points
    8,445
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: baktiar77 Wii Code: baktiar77

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/77baktiar

    Default

    FIRST, THIS IS IN WRONG SECTION

    second, force host is virtually impossible as the host and serching matches variables are difficult to trick.

    if you're looking to get host more, I say you fortward ur router or change isp

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    just 'round the corner PoptartHunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,589
    Points
    8,734
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,589
    Points
    8,734

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/PoptartHunterCL

    Default

    Thread moved to Code Requests.

    As for the code, Hetoan2 made one, but I've heard that it was patched with the update.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by PoptartHunter; 11-23-2011 at 04:07 AM.

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Evansville Indiana
    Posts
    66
    Points
    132
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Evansville Indiana
    Posts
    66
    Points
    132
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: 4005 3149 1197 wii mw3

    Default

    this is working for me hit home when lookin for a game or in a lobby made by hetoan2
    2820236A 00008000
    050683A4 00000000
    E0000000 80008000
    i have gotten host every time just dont hit it in the middle of a game or you will freeze

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Guest MITI's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Metz, France
    Posts
    803
    Points
    378
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Metz, France
    Posts
    803
    Points
    378

    Default

    I like hitting it the harder the better,,, did this one get patched

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Evansville Indiana
    Posts
    66
    Points
    132
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Evansville Indiana
    Posts
    66
    Points
    132
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: 4005 3149 1197 wii mw3

    Default

    ppl have said its been patched, but its working for me with no problems im still using it rite now.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Guest MITI's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Metz, France
    Posts
    803
    Points
    378
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Metz, France
    Posts
    803
    Points
    378

    Default

    Like Now or like Now Now?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Evansville Indiana
    Posts
    66
    Points
    132
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Evansville Indiana
    Posts
    66
    Points
    132
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: 4005 3149 1197 wii mw3

    Default

    just got done playing for a few before i posted

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    8
    Points
    18
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    8
    Points
    18

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by skidmarks187 View Post
    this is working for me hit home when lookin for a game or in a lobby made by hetoan2
    2820236A 00008000
    050683A4 00000000
    E0000000 80008000
    i have gotten host every time just dont hit it in the middle of a game or you will freeze
    Bro that's a CoD4 Modern Warfare: Reflex code. Simply type in the code on google to confirm :P

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 12:40 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.