Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12
  1. #1
    Designer
    Programmer
    Smiley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Behind You
    Posts
    1,081
    Points
    1,463
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Behind You
    Posts
    1,081
    Points
    1,463

    Thumbs up [REQ] strakn -> Create A Class for SM8E52 (MW3 Wii)

    This is just a request for him to make one like the one
    he made for Black Ops (Wii).

    Post what you plan on doing strakn.
    Would like to know man. Thanks.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Smiley; 11-23-2011 at 01:47 PM.
    I did it for the lulz.
    I did it for the lulz.
    I did it for the lulz.

  2. #2
    MuzzaFuzza muzzafuzza's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Yo Momma House <3
    Posts
    328
    Points
    346
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Yo Momma House <3
    Posts
    328
    Points
    346
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Typical Prey

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/1Muzzafuzza1?feature=mhee

    Default

    Yea bro make one

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    NEMA ellijah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5,634
    Points
    8,686
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5,634
    Points
    8,686

    Default

    He already said he was porting over his Codes to MW3 but he's not going to release them for a long time because most of them are considered "game ruining".

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Designer
    Programmer
    Smiley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Behind You
    Posts
    1,081
    Points
    1,463
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Behind You
    Posts
    1,081
    Points
    1,463

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ellijah! View Post
    He already said he was porting over his Codes to MW3 but he's not going to release them for a long time because most of them are considered "game ruining".
    I'm sure you're not reading titles or posts, and you are just commenting "blindly".

    No where did I ask for "code" releases.. I asked for a "program".

    Therefore, your post is retarded, and is completely OFF-TOPIC.

    Sent via "OverAchiever's" Android (Houston,TX)

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    I did it for the lulz.
    I did it for the lulz.
    I did it for the lulz.

  5. #5
    NEMA ellijah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5,634
    Points
    8,686
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5,634
    Points
    8,686

    Default

    My post is not "retarded" or off topic the program would generate the code that is not released therefore releasing the code, chill out bro.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Evolved Modder
    Living Liek Larry
    tony's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Listen, strange women lyin' in ponds distributin' swords is no basis for a system of government.
    Posts
    6,309
    Points
    10,700
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Listen, strange women lyin' in ponds distributin' swords is no basis for a system of government.
    Posts
    6,309
    Points
    10,700
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: L33T_T0ny Steam ID: ToNy Wii Code: L33T_T0ny

    Default

    yah mad bro


    anyway try using the mod that has custom classes in it

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    32
    Points
    60
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    32
    Points
    60
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: none Steam ID: none

    Default

    concerning this topic...

    I think that in MW3, the security about custom class edit hack have been greatly increased...

    I've tried many things via iso mod to mod classes (setplayerdata).
    - Put a perk in a different perk slot than original slot.
    - Put a locked weapon or perk in a class.
    - Put a primary weapon in the secondary weapon slot without having overkill.
    - Put a deathstreak perk in a original perk slot.
    - Put attachement not desgin for this weapon (like rapid fire on an assault rifle).
    - Weapons in lethal, tactical or grenade.

    plus there is no unlock all like in Black Ops, the unlockAllItems DVAR do work to set your custom classes like you want. But once again, it will be reset in a online match if not unlocked by the level you are.

    Each of them is a fail. I mean when I'm in the custom classes setup. Everything look like I configure it.
    But when the games start, if the game detects an anormality, it replace the weapon or the perk by the default. And sometimes, it makes things only unusable.

    so without modding the coding, I don't think it would be possible to use a code like class edit in Black ops when non-host....

    I'm missing the freely perk edit and 4 attach weapons like you guys. But in MW3, I really doubt.
    I'm only a modder, so I will let coders (gecko or ram dumps) comment on this.

    But once again, I can assure you that, it is not because your create a class looks lilke you want that it will work in the a match in MW3...


    edit ----
    just a quick addon to support my words....
    In many place in the codding we can see dev comments like: // validate to stop cheaters
    Should we make sure they're really unlocked before setting them? Catch cheaters...
    in the _class.gsc

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by patoustp; 11-25-2011 at 09:27 AM. Reason: support

  8. #8
    Nooblet xX4TH3WINXx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    40
    Points
    118
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    40
    Points
    118
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: Xenon_zH4ck3r

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: youtube.com/xX4TH3WINXx

    Default

    :banana: cool

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Psn:iDo_BadAzZ_MoDz
    Xbox Gamertag:BrattiestData3
    Elite Mossy Mod Menu For Life

    ThatOneKid YouMayKnow

  9. #9
    Curret n3wbit
    Russ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    California
    Posts
    3,193
    Points
    3,398
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    California
    Posts
    3,193
    Points
    3,398
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: SSRunts PSN ID: DCCoexist Steam ID: dcrunts

    Default

    its not imposstible using a mod all you have to do is take out the !Validate thing and you should be set, so therefore it is not entirely impossible using a mod

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    "Sense is not made like money, sense is had like heart, pride, and integrity."~Russ

  10. #10
    Wii Coder strakn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    159
    Points
    669
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    159
    Points
    669

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/strakn

    Default

    I can confirm everything patoustp said goes for trying to class mod
    with codes as well.

    There will be no need for a class mod program for mw3.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


    ALL MY PUBLIC CODES -->http://adf.ly/2yHx7

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 10:21 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2018 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.