Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    [WAR]LEADERFAMILY
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    NOT THIS WORLD.
    Posts
    116
    Points
    191
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    NOT THIS WORLD.
    Posts
    116
    Points
    191

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/juanfam11

    Smiley [HELP] MW3 HELP!!! PLEASE AND TY

    WELL WEN THE GAME CAME OUT I RENTED IT SO I COULD COULD SAVE MONEY SO I INSTALLED AND THEN I ADD A XP LOBBY BUT WEN THE UPDATE FOR THE LAG SHOOTING WAS ISSUED IT MESSED UP MY PRIVATE MATCHES!!! IT FREEZES IM TRYING TO SEE WHAT I NEED TO DO SO I CAN HOST XP LOBBYS AGAIN!! PLEASE IF U CAN JUST TELL ME WAT TO DO!!

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Strike; 11-24-2011 at 08:14 AM.

  2. #2
    Administrator ellijah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5,614
    Points
    8,661
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5,614
    Points
    8,661

    Default

    You just need a fresh common_level_temp_mp.ff, I'll post one here in a bit for you to download.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    just 'round the corner PoptartHunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,588
    Points
    8,731
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,588
    Points
    8,731

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/PoptartHunterCL

    Default

    Do what elijah said and replace replace your modded multiplayer file with a clean one.

    Clean multiplayer fast file here: http://www.multiupload.com/4LGIHQ4HR3

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    [WAR]LEADERFAMILY
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    NOT THIS WORLD.
    Posts
    116
    Points
    191
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    NOT THIS WORLD.
    Posts
    116
    Points
    191

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/juanfam11

    Default

    I TRIED TO USE A DIFFERENT ONE BUT FREEZES WHEN I CHOOSE A TEAM

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Bot Bot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,671
    Points
    7,720
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,671
    Points
    7,720

    Default

    You don't need to have Caps Lock on :glare:.

    Could you have, accidently, replaced any other files?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Bot; 11-23-2011 at 09:12 PM.








  6. #6
    [WAR]LEADERFAMILY
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    NOT THIS WORLD.
    Posts
    116
    Points
    191
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    NOT THIS WORLD.
    Posts
    116
    Points
    191

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/juanfam11

    Default

    oh srry bout the caps! but i tried different ones and nothing i tried to find one that was gd after the update!! so i deleted all system memory for the game got a new ios and then just tried without the xp lobby i updated and then i went to a private match when the game loads it just goes to a black screen does anybody know??? maybe not:boo: well thanks for the help so far!!thumb

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    52
    Points
    104
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    52
    Points
    104

    Default

    look carefully wat cIOS ur running cause sometimes it changes by itself for me idk about u

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    [WAR]LEADERFAMILY
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    NOT THIS WORLD.
    Posts
    116
    Points
    191
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    NOT THIS WORLD.
    Posts
    116
    Points
    191

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/juanfam11

    Default

    it works online not not in private match but i solved my problem i cant just play off my flash drive for the xp lobbys or special ops xp lobby i need to have the game in the wii to be able to use them i dont know why but that was my problem so now i got to buy it just to be safe for future reference. may this will help other pll!! oh and also i foiund out the uav works for some and it dont work fopr others is that u need the game also it wont run just off the usb as soon as i put the game in [superman]'s uav code work for me!!

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 04:59 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.