Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID

Default [MW3 Mod Menu] "Undefined" -- Looking for this? :3

fxLegacy base menu re-written for MW3. I wonder why nobody else has done this?

Name: Undefined

Had the menu up and running a couple days ago. It's pretty nifty. Took about 6 hours sorting thru all the errors. Stuck it all in maps/mp/gametypes/_globallogic.gsc since every game type calls that, I'll let you figure out how I fit it all in there.

Functions are being worked on. I got the menu working, and wick3d and techy are helping out with some of the functions.

EDIT: Please don't ask for the menu and do not ask to help with it. This is an in-house job.

0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by MWisBest; 11-23-2011 at 07:27 PM.

Gamer IDs

Gamertag: Techy21

Jep im pro with fucntions

Gamer IDs

Gamertag: Data Report

Contact info:

Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/Smileh4x

Very nice thumb

I'm a professional doer of stuff.

Formally known as Tlpwnzer KazzababeGamer's Avatar

Looks pretty good, some kid said he ported this over, but it was upside down.
    I guess this confirms he was lying.

Quote Originally Posted by Tlpwnzer View Post
    Looks pretty good, some kid said he ported this over, but it was upside down.
    I guess this confirms he was lying.
    Isn't even really a port. Rewrote more than half of it.

they sure didn't leave a lot of empty space for us to play with in the GSC's like they did in black ops did they? still it's not too hard to find enough room for a menu. I'm still debating to do it like you did and port over a black ops version, or just start from scratch and see what I come up with cuz I really want to do something original for once. either way I give you a big fat slap on the back for taking the time to do this.

+rep for all the hard work

edit-
    just read that last comment, I didn't mean anything by calling it a port. obviously alot of work went into this