Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Member GreyK1tsun3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    The Future
    Posts
    110
    Points
    359
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    The Future
    Posts
    110
    Points
    359
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: GreyK1tsun3

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/GreyK1tsun3

    Default [SM8E52] MW3 problem with USB Loader GX

    dunno if this is the right section, feel free to move if necessary.
    When i launch mw3 from usb loader gx, it works with 249, and it works fine, but half of the time when i launch the game, it freezes for no reason, other half of the time, it works fine. has anyone else had this problem? if so, what is the fix?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Strike; 11-25-2011 at 08:33 AM.
    http://s3.amazonaws.com/kym-assets/entries/icons/original/000/004/077/Raisins_Face.jpg?1286515652
    Raisins!

  2. #2
    Member ROB30TX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    funkytown
    Posts
    53
    Points
    96
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    funkytown
    Posts
    53
    Points
    96
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: THE TX KILLA

    Default usb loader gx

    use ios 250 that is what i use and never have any problems

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    1010010011010101101001
    Austin .'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Where the Green Grass Grows. <3
    Posts
    4,830
    Points
    2,134
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Where the Green Grass Grows. <3
    Posts
    4,830
    Points
    2,134
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: x-CrimsoN-x21

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/xCrimmYx?feature=mhee

    Default

    I put ios 250 in 249 slot with base 57 and it works for me, my mic doesn't show up when I plug it in but its been having issues lately so it might not be the IOS's problem.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    1v1 (as of June) :
    Wins: 2 Losses: 0
    We accept the love we think we deserve.

  4. #4
    Bot Bot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,671
    Points
    7,720
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,671
    Points
    7,720

    Default

    Mine doesn't freeze with cIOS 249 rev 21 base 57, but my mic also sometimes plays up.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!








  5. #5
    Member HazedFTW's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    475
    Points
    456
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    475
    Points
    456

    Default

    well blackops i tried iso modding and one step in it my comp turned off and i thought it work... i kept getting black screens or it couldnt find Main.dol

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Xbox 360 Gamertag: whiteass88

  6. #6
    just 'round the corner PoptartHunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,588
    Points
    8,731
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,588
    Points
    8,731

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/PoptartHunterCL

    Default

    I use ciOS 224 with base 57 in iOS 249's slot and it works fine for me.

    Download it and install with Wad Manager: http://depositfiles.com/files/61dsv9nw5

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by PoptartHunter; 11-25-2011 at 09:42 AM.

  7. #7
    Member GreyK1tsun3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    The Future
    Posts
    110
    Points
    359
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    The Future
    Posts
    110
    Points
    359
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: GreyK1tsun3

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/GreyK1tsun3

    Default

    thats exactly what im using, and for others, 250 freezes my system so thats not an option for me

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    http://s3.amazonaws.com/kym-assets/entries/icons/original/000/004/077/Raisins_Face.jpg?1286515652
    Raisins!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 08:35 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.