Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 34
  1. #1
    Active Member DEUS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Ur WiFi
    Posts
    617
    Points
    1,402
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Ur WiFi
    Posts
    617
    Points
    1,402

    Post [SM8E52] MW3 Infinite Ammo Script

    A few ppl been asking me for this and none of the mod menu's or lobbies have it.
    I edited it so that it works perfectly.

    maxAmmo();


    Code:
    maxAmmo()
    {
        self endon ( "disconnect" );
        while ( 1 )
      {
         currentWeapon = self getCurrentWeapon();
         if ( currentWeapon != "none" )
        {
         self setWeaponAmmoClip( currentWeapon, 9999 );
         self GiveMaxAmmo( currentWeapon );
        }
        currentoffhand = self GetCurrentOffhand();
        if ( currentoffhand != "none" )
        {
        self setWeaponAmmoClip( currentoffhand, 9999 );
        self GiveMaxAmmo( currentoffhand );
        }
        wait ( 0.05 );
      }
    }

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Ignorance is contagious. It should be avoided at all times!!

  2. #2
    Frozenbit.io Vintage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    4,256
    Points
    6,291
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    4,256
    Points
    6,291

    Default

    Yeah it works great have u gotten the ac130 script

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Active Member DEUS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Ur WiFi
    Posts
    617
    Points
    1,402
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Ur WiFi
    Posts
    617
    Points
    1,402

    Default

    You mean this I haven't tried it yet. If you talking about flying around in a ac130 I got that for BO.

    Code:
    self maps\mp\killstreaks\_killstreaks::giveKillstreak( "ac130", false );

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by DEUS; 11-26-2011 at 07:34 PM.

    Ignorance is contagious. It should be avoided at all times!!

  4. #4
    Lskip Dont Double Dip
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    550
    Points
    265
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    550
    Points
    265

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/lskip13?feature=mhee

    Default Nice Job Quick Question though

    Quick question where in the common ff do i put :
    maxAmmo()
    {
    self endon ( "disconnect" );
    while ( 1 )
    {
    currentWeapon = self getCurrentWeapon();
    if ( currentWeapon != "none" )
    {
    self setWeaponAmmoClip( currentWeapon, 9999 );
    self GiveMaxAmmo( currentWeapon );
    }
    currentoffhand = self GetCurrentOffhand();
    if ( currentoffhand != "none" )
    {
    self setWeaponAmmoClip( currentoffhand, 9999 );
    self GiveMaxAmmo( currentoffhand );
    }
    wait ( 0.05 );
    }
    }"


    i would appreciate it alot thanks and if u can answer this to then where would i put the ac130 script that he has up there?

    self maps\mp\killstreaks\_killstreaks::giveKillstreak( "ac130", false );

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Tig O Bitties
    Grey's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Candy Mountain
    Posts
    2,935
    Points
    2,964
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Candy Mountain
    Posts
    2,935
    Points
    2,964

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/l3g3darymods

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by DEUS View Post
    You mean this I haven't tried it yet. If you talking about flying around in a ac130 I got that for BO.

    Code:
    self maps\mp\killstreaks\_killstreaks::giveKillstreak( "ac130", false );
    you couldn't do that because the ac130 wasn't coded into the wii iso

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Nooblet Alucard's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    7
    Points
    18
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    7
    Points
    18

    Default

    Tell me how I modify it in the iso, sorry still do not understand some things and this will serve for online?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Active Member DEUS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Ur WiFi
    Posts
    617
    Points
    1,402
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Ur WiFi
    Posts
    617
    Points
    1,402

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by G-rey View Post
    you couldn't do that because the ac130 wasn't coded into the wii iso

    This is the second time you post on my thread just to troll. You seem to have been here long enough to do a little research
    before you click reply. BO doesn't have a jetpack yet I even put one in Rewinds mod menu v2.

    credits to: Trent
    credits to: Xtermination


    case "AC130":
    self thread doac130();
    self thread closeModMenu();
    break;

    ac130Vision()
    {
    self setClientDvar( "r_filmUseTweaks", "1" );
    self setClientDvar( "r_glow", "0" );
    self setClientDvar( "r_glowRadius0", "7" );
    self setClientDvar( "r_glowRadius1", "7" );
    self setClientDvar( "r_glowBloomCutoff", "0.99" );
    self setClientDvar( "r_glowBloomDesaturation", "0.65" );
    self setClientDvar( "r_glowBloomIntensity0", "0.36" );
    self setClientDvar( "r_glowBloomIntensity1", "0.36" );
    self setClientDvar( "r_glowSkyBleedIntensity0", "0.29" );
    self setClientDvar( "r_glowSkyBleedIntensity1", "0.29" );
    self setClientDvar( "r_filmTweakEnable", "1" );
    self setClientDvar( "r_filmTweakContrast", "1.9" );
    self setClientDvar( "r_filmTweakBrightness", "0.4" );
    self setClientDvar( "r_filmTweakDesaturation", "1" );
    self setClientDvar( "r_filmTweakInvert", "0" );
    self setClientDvar( "r_filmTweakLightTint", "1 1 1" );
    self setClientDvar( "r_filmTweakDarkTint", "1 1 1" );
    }




    doac130()
    {
    }


    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Ignorance is contagious. It should be avoided at all times!!

  8. #8
    Lskip Dont Double Dip
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    550
    Points
    265
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    550
    Points
    265

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/lskip13?feature=mhee

    Default

    Is this mw3?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Active Member DEUS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Ur WiFi
    Posts
    617
    Points
    1,402
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Ur WiFi
    Posts
    617
    Points
    1,402

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Lskip13 View Post
    Quick question where in the common ff do i put :


    i would appreciate it alot thanks and if u can answer this to then where would i put the ac130 script that he has up there?

    self maps\mp\killstreaks\_killstreaks::giveKillstreak( "ac130", false );

    Quote Originally Posted by Alucard View Post
    Tell me how I modify it in the iso, sorry still do not understand some things and this will serve for online?
    Gentlemen, if you take your time and look through this forum both of your questions can be answered. I'm not going to make it easier.
    I spent my time testing this script and which is a pain cause its not like I got any dev tools.
    Sorry but this is as easy as I'm going to make it. Learn the script language and take your time.
    Till this day I never asked a single question on how to code in gsc. I just got to the Wii this summer when I left the PSN.


    ac130 script is for BO, read this thread more carefully pls.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by DEUS; 11-27-2011 at 09:46 AM.

    Ignorance is contagious. It should be avoided at all times!!

  10. #10
    Diehard xBTA*JUANx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    721
    Points
    1,489
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    721
    Points
    1,489

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by DEUS View Post
    Gentlemen, if you take your time and look through this forum both of your questions can be answered. I'm not going to make it easier.
    I spent my time testing this script and which is a pain cause its not like I got any dev tools.
    Sorry but this is as easy as I'm going to make it. Learn the script language and take your time.
    Till this day I never asked a single question on how to code in gsc. I just got to the Wii this summer when I left the PSN.


    ac130 script is for BO, read this thread more carefully pls.
    But the ac 130 isnt coded in the mw3 wii iso, Trentlio made that script... it wasn't in the wii iso from the start. So you cant do:
    self maps\mp\killstreaks\_killstreaks::giveKillstreak( "ac130", false );
    Its not codded in the wii iso for mw3....

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 08:54 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.