Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    5
    Points
    13
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    5
    Points
    13

    Superman's Mod Menu and Using Ocarina Codes With It?

    Is there a code to force host in MW3 yet, and, also, is there a way to make the mod menu only available to me or a select friend while host? And can any of you guys run it without being host? :dbanana:

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    crystal, MN
    Posts
    79
    Points
    508
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    crystal, MN
    Posts
    79
    Points
    508
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: SuperManMods U

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/supermanmods

    Default

    My v2 is coming out today it will have it so host picks who has the menu ok

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Member Ju!Ce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    161
    Points
    318
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    161
    Points
    318

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by super man View Post
    My v2 is coming out today it will have it so host picks who has the menu ok
    thats amazing i was just about to make a request thread so host can only pick who has menu so then its like technically invisible. I ♥ you superman

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    crystal, MN
    Posts
    79
    Points
    508
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    crystal, MN
    Posts
    79
    Points
    508
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: SuperManMods U

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/supermanmods

    Default

    Haha yup np and thanks

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    5
    Points
    13
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    5
    Points
    13

    Default

    You've made my day Superman! If I was a hot chick I'd suck dry but I'm not a hot chick or fag so I can't :P But still, I can't find a force host code to use it all the time! Anybody out there? nvm found it

    Force Host [SM8E52] [hetoan2]
    050683A4 00000000

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by the|rapist; 11-27-2011 at 08:57 AM.

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 07:06 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.