Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Question

  1. #1
    Diehard xBEASTx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Moving to L.A.
    Posts
    550
    Points
    1,114
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Moving to L.A.
    Posts
    550
    Points
    1,114
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xB34STLYS0ULx

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/EliteGamers2012

    Default Question

    hello, Could I have like A gametype mod in one code then another in a different code? like I press + or something for jugg (home) for a different gametype, using masterq9999's gametype mod?
    Post your Q and A in the posts below

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    just 'round the corner PoptartHunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,588
    Points
    8,731
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,588
    Points
    8,731

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/PoptartHunterCL

    Default

    Easily. Just use the same code, but put it on twice - each with different gametype values and activators.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Diehard xBEASTx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Moving to L.A.
    Posts
    550
    Points
    1,114
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Moving to L.A.
    Posts
    550
    Points
    1,114
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xB34STLYS0ULx

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/EliteGamers2012

    Default

    so like
    XXXXXXXX XXXXXXXX <-Activator
    00000000 00000000 <- Code
    E0000000 80008000 <- Terminator
    XXXXXXXX XXXXXXXX <-Activator
    00000000 00000000 <- Code
    E0000000 80008000 <- Terminator

    ?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    just 'round the corner PoptartHunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,588
    Points
    8,731
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,588
    Points
    8,731

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/PoptartHunterCL

    Default

    Exactly. You'd just put the value of the gametype you want and put it into one code, then do the same thing with the other code. Then just add a different activator to each one.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by PoptartHunter; 11-29-2011 at 08:22 AM.

  5. #5
    Diehard xBEASTx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Moving to L.A.
    Posts
    550
    Points
    1,114
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Moving to L.A.
    Posts
    550
    Points
    1,114
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xB34STLYS0ULx

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/EliteGamers2012

    Default

    Alright thank you PoptartHunter, That helps alot.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 01:12 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.