Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 38
  1. #1
    Retired Wii Modder
    Feet Fetish
    MiniSodaBoy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Taking a shit on hetoan
    Posts
    816
    Points
    1,051
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Taking a shit on hetoan
    Posts
    816
    Points
    1,051
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Mini Soda Boy

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/THEMANSMODZ

    Default MW3 Update Disabled Mod Menus?

    okay i just finished editing my mod menu for mw3 and a update showed up and so then i updated. But when i went to test it out nothing was there so then i replaced the common_level_temp_mp.ff again and the same thing happened. Is there another way to get my mod working? Someone please help.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Free Porn Passwords-->CLICK ME!
    DO NOT CLICK THIS LINK!!!
    Old Name: THE-MAN

  2. #2
    Lskip Dont Double Dip
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    550
    Points
    265
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    550
    Points
    265

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/lskip13?feature=mhee

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by THE-MAN View Post
    okay i just finished editing my mod menu for mw3 and a update showed up and so then i updated. But when i went to test it out nothing was there so then i replaced the common_level_temp_mp.ff again and the same thing happened. Is there another way to get my mod working? Someone please help.
    Here is what happened and dont worry your not the only one this happened to everyone...
    The update changed things in the fast file "I think" and it has disabled the mods because of whatever so yeah there is no fix yet so you just have to wait

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Retired Wii Modder
    Feet Fetish
    MiniSodaBoy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Taking a shit on hetoan
    Posts
    816
    Points
    1,051
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Taking a shit on hetoan
    Posts
    816
    Points
    1,051
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Mini Soda Boy

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/THEMANSMODZ

    Default

    Okay thanks for the input ill just hang around someone on this site will find a cure they always do;)

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Free Porn Passwords-->CLICK ME!
    DO NOT CLICK THIS LINK!!!
    Old Name: THE-MAN

  4. #4
    Lskip Dont Double Dip
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    550
    Points
    265
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    550
    Points
    265

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/lskip13?feature=mhee

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by THE-MAN View Post
    Okay thanks for the input ill just hang around someone on this site will find a cure they always do;)
    Yup im working on it i have found out that the spec ops mods still work so yeah please +1 rep me if i helped

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Member Ju!Ce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    161
    Points
    318
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    161
    Points
    318

    Default

    look in lskips thread i specified the problem Lskip just hasnt found the right .gsc

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Formally known as Tlpwnzer KazzababeGamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,947
    Points
    5,427
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,947
    Points
    5,427

    Default

    My Menu works :P

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    K-Town
    Posts
    90
    Points
    153
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    K-Town
    Posts
    90
    Points
    153

    Default

    Tlpwnzer no offence. i have urs and update and its not working at. v.118.4.2

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Member Ju!Ce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    161
    Points
    318
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    161
    Points
    318

    Default

    ive seen your RTD and played in it pwnzer its epic when you going to release

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Formally known as Tlpwnzer KazzababeGamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,947
    Points
    5,427
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    2,947
    Points
    5,427

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by VipHax View Post
    Tlpwnzer no offence. i have urs and update and its not working at. v.118.4.2
    My "New" one works :{

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    Lskip Dont Double Dip
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    550
    Points
    265
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    550
    Points
    265

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/lskip13?feature=mhee

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Tlpwnzer View Post
    My Menu works :P
    Please tell me how

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 11:03 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.