Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: WORKS!!!!!! MW3

  1. #1
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    35
    Points
    94
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    35
    Points
    94

    Default WORKS!!!!!! MW3

    Ok Syko it was your bad cause in the code Unlock all callsign wiimote you write in the left top 8000 thats not home at MW3. Home its 800 i just try it and it works so better mod you thread to 800 thats Home

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Member SyKo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    In A Box
    Posts
    77
    Points
    512
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    In A Box
    Posts
    77
    Points
    512

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by InPacT View Post
    Ok Syko it was your bad cause in the code Unlock all callsign wiimote you write in the left top 8000 thats not home at MW3. Home its 800 i just try it and it works so better mod you thread to 800 thats Home
    I'm using 8000 on mine. lol

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    [led="rainbow"]SyKo [/led]

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    35
    Points
    94
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    35
    Points
    94

    Default

    Well i think for wiimote Home its 800 and for CCP 8000 cause in the Code profile name changer says 800 Press Home.... So i try that and worked

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Member Blacout's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    In Your Toilet
    Posts
    243
    Points
    598
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    In Your Toilet
    Posts
    243
    Points
    598

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by InPacT View Post
    Well i think for wiimote Home its 800 and for CCP 8000 cause in the Code profile name changer says 800 Press Home.... So i try that and worked
    8000 is wiimote, 800 is CCP

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    35
    Points
    94
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    35
    Points
    94

    Default

    Then why the hell when it was 8000 i pressed Home and nothing happend and i change it to 800 and it worked for wiimote??

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Member Blacout's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    In Your Toilet
    Posts
    243
    Points
    598
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    In Your Toilet
    Posts
    243
    Points
    598

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by InPacT View Post
    Then why the hell when it was 8000 i pressed Home and nothing happend and i change it to 800 and it worked for wiimote??
    I am just telling you what I know, I am not an official coder here, just trying to help

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    35
    Points
    94
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    35
    Points
    94

    Default

    ok :P

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    #HitlerDidNothingWrong
    ⌘Flying Dutchman⌘

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    4,018
    Points
    8,445
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    4,018
    Points
    8,445
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: baktiar77 Wii Code: baktiar77

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/77baktiar

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by InPacT View Post
    ok :P
    you kid have used a patched code

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 07:26 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2018 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.