Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 17
  1. #1
    Member [HACK]LeaderDa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    57
    Points
    112
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    57
    Points
    112
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Dandino16 idk if first letter is capitol or not lol

    Default dual lightsaber idea

    ok ive had this idea that might be able to let someone wield dual lightsabers normally, i have these coderpr codes that give me hacked dual wepons like dual turbolazer strike and dual shotgun, these wepons are single unless hacked, why cant some make dual green sabers or dual red and blue? any dual saber so long as you can run and hit ppl with them???

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    The Great Beyond.
    Posts
    360
    Points
    1,302
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    The Great Beyond.
    Posts
    360
    Points
    1,302

    Default

    #Change-Able Primary Slots
    ;Replaces None Slot In Primary
    0x002DC5E8 0x00000000

    ASAJJ VENTRESS'S SABERS - 0x952AC08F

    GENERAL GRIEVOUS'S SABERS - 0x13298D05

    Replace the hex values.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Member [HACK]LeaderDa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    57
    Points
    112
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    57
    Points
    112
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Dandino16 idk if first letter is capitol or not lol

    Default

    nope those freeze up your clone trooper read the post again

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    The Great Beyond.
    Posts
    360
    Points
    1,302
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    The Great Beyond.
    Posts
    360
    Points
    1,302

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by [HACK]LeaderDa View Post
    nope those freeze up your clone trooper read the post again
    What are you talking about?

    They work perfectly.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Claptrap Fan
    Automotive Aficionado
    Icee's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    7,294
    Points
    23,697
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    7,294
    Points
    23,697

    Default

    He's talking about the animations. I know Plague made a code for that to be fixed on normal players at one point.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  6. #6
    Member [HACK]LeaderDa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    57
    Points
    112
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    57
    Points
    112
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Dandino16 idk if first letter is capitol or not lol

    Default

    ive tryed, noone has ever been able to use those normally

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    The Great Beyond.
    Posts
    360
    Points
    1,302
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    The Great Beyond.
    Posts
    360
    Points
    1,302

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by [HACK]LeaderDa View Post
    ive tryed, noone has ever been able to use those normally
    You have no idea what you are talking about.

    Quote Originally Posted by Iced View Post
    He's talking about the animations. I know Plague made a code for that to be fixed on normal players at one point.
    No he isn't. He wants a dual lightsaber code that can be used to "run and hit people", I'm assuming that means with the sabers.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Member [HACK]LeaderDa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    57
    Points
    112
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    57
    Points
    112
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Dandino16 idk if first letter is capitol or not lol

    Default

    exactlly thankyou, the codes you have work but you cant move when you have them or use them like a jedi

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Elite Memory's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    4,526
    Points
    12,469
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    4,526
    Points
    12,469

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by xadzer View Post
    No he isn't. He wants a dual lightsaber code that can be used to "run and hit people", I'm assuming that means with the sabers.
    Yes, he is. You can't "run and hit people" with lightsabers, especially dual lightsbaers, on RS, because the necessary animations aren't there so your player sort of freezes when you try to attack. I made a code that fixed this, which allowed normal infantry to have Jedi/Sith animations (even dual lightsaber animations), and another code for Jedi/Sith's to have infantry animations, so they can use guns like normal infantry.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    The Great Beyond.
    Posts
    360
    Points
    1,302
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    The Great Beyond.
    Posts
    360
    Points
    1,302

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by [HACK]LeaderDa View Post
    exactlly thankyou, the codes you have work but you cant move when you have them or use them like a jedi
    Yes you can. Idiot.

    Skip to 3:03.


    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 08:30 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2018 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.