Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12
  1. #1
    Retired Wii Modder
    Feet Fetish
    MiniSodaBoy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Taking a shit on hetoan
    Posts
    816
    Points
    1,051
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Taking a shit on hetoan
    Posts
    816
    Points
    1,051
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Mini Soda Boy

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/THEMANSMODZ

    Default MW3 Mod Menu Help

    Why is it when I try to edit the newest mw3 mod menu I get script compile error? So i re-downloaded it changed it to my name (like supercole30 to THE-MAN) and still got script compile error and when i put it into syntax checker i get like 38 different errors. But if I dont edit and go to mw3 it works but it still errors in syntax checker??

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Free Porn Passwords-->CLICK ME!
    DO NOT CLICK THIS LINK!!!
    Old Name: THE-MAN

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    42
    Points
    121
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    42
    Points
    121

    Default

    Yea that what happend to me on the mod menu i got right now so i redownloaded it and didnt edit it at all....

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Lskips Pubs
    Posts
    144
    Points
    129
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Lskips Pubs
    Posts
    144
    Points
    129
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: THEBEST Steam ID: THEBEST

    Default

    Send me a message on youtube of ur id and password and we can Teamviewer

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    I am SuperCole30

    THANK YOUR MrOwnership FOR THE AWESOME SIG

    http://www.youtube.com/user/SC3SuperCole30

  4. #4
    Retired Wii Modder
    Feet Fetish
    MiniSodaBoy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Taking a shit on hetoan
    Posts
    816
    Points
    1,051
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Taking a shit on hetoan
    Posts
    816
    Points
    1,051
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Mini Soda Boy

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/THEMANSMODZ

    Default

    Can't on my iPod I'll send it tommorow

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Free Porn Passwords-->CLICK ME!
    DO NOT CLICK THIS LINK!!!
    Old Name: THE-MAN

  5. #5
    Tig O Bitties
    Grey's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Candy Mountain
    Posts
    2,935
    Points
    2,964
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Candy Mountain
    Posts
    2,935
    Points
    2,964

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/l3g3darymods

    Default

    you have to have the size of the scrips equal to the size of the gsc for it to work

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Retired Wii Modder
    Feet Fetish
    MiniSodaBoy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Taking a shit on hetoan
    Posts
    816
    Points
    1,051
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Taking a shit on hetoan
    Posts
    816
    Points
    1,051
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Mini Soda Boy

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/THEMANSMODZ

    Default

    ^So how do i do that take out or put in random letters?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Free Porn Passwords-->CLICK ME!
    DO NOT CLICK THIS LINK!!!
    Old Name: THE-MAN

  7. #7
    I agree. MatthewH's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    3,481
    Points
    15,810
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    3,481
    Points
    15,810

    Default

    Dude...the .gsc ALWAYS has to be the same size. so if supercole30 is in the .gsc and you replace it and put THE-MAN...thats a 3 letter difference...so go add a comment, if not already existent, and put 3 random letters...easy as that

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    2
    Points
    3
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    2
    Points
    3

    Default

    hi, I have the opposite problem: I tried to install the mod menu of lskip13 and downloaderz but the modded .ff file was bigger than the original .ff file and trucha signer i did non let me do the replace. i tried with wiiscrubber and all go fine, but when i go to play, before the online game in starting, the game freezes.... how i can play with te mod menu ? i'm playing with cod mw3 pal version

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    30
    Points
    175
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    30
    Points
    175

    Default

    can someone help me burn my mw3 game on my usb flash drive so i can extract my iso to my wbfs manger so i can get a mod menu on it plz thanks

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    I agree. MatthewH's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    3,481
    Points
    15,810
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    3,481
    Points
    15,810

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by kevinpat View Post
    hi, I have the opposite problem: I tried to install the mod menu of lskip13 and downloaderz but the modded .ff file was bigger than the original .ff file and trucha signer i did non let me do the replace. i tried with wiiscrubber and all go fine, but when i go to play, before the online game in starting, the game freezes.... how i can play with te mod menu ? i'm playing with cod mw3 pal version
    if you go to the bottom of the .gsc and you see //* or something like that with random letters...keep taking out letters till you get the correct size....

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 01:55 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.