Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: black ops help

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    98
    Points
    479
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    98
    Points
    479

    Default black ops help

    ive been a modder for quite some time and ive been playing mw3 and i decided to play on my black ops mod menu but my iso freezes on the new (or updated loading screen) call of duty black ops loading screen what do i do

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Blink 182 Give Me Boners mynameisjosh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Massoftwoshits
    Posts
    1,377
    Points
    3,110
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Massoftwoshits
    Posts
    1,377
    Points
    3,110
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: JennaTollzZ PSN ID: HuuughGRection

    Default

    Well, if you were such a good modder, you would know tht your cIOS has to be 249

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Quote Originally Posted by Insane.Dragon View Post
    I fucked a shark once.
    Quote Originally Posted by RED 58 View Post
    i like the sig but i hate russ...
    im seeing conflict here

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    98
    Points
    479
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    98
    Points
    479

    Default

    i no this i also mod on mw3 and it loads perfectly it just wont load on black ops and i have all the cios and all the other things im just having this one problem

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    7
    Points
    30
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    7
    Points
    30

    Default

    If you can get Mw3 to work you shouldnt have no prob with Black Ops

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    NEMA ellijah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5,634
    Points
    8,686
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5,634
    Points
    8,686

    Default

    Use USB loader GX cios 250, that's what I use for loading all my iso's including MW3 and Black Ops and they work great.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Diehard xBEASTx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Moving to L.A.
    Posts
    550
    Points
    1,114
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Moving to L.A.
    Posts
    550
    Points
    1,114
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xB34STLYS0ULx

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/EliteGamers2012

    Default

    Where does it freeze at? The loading screen or the Treyarch Introduction? If so, yu changed common_level_temp.ff on accident

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    I love AIDS.

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 05:30 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2018 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.