Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13
  1. #1
    Kimberly <3
    PS3 Freak
    Rosey's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    119
    Points
    244
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    119
    Points
    244

    Default [Help] Script error

    Hey, guys i was wondering if anyone can help what i did wrong, it keeps saying script compile error bad token "". Help would be very thankful. this is for mw3.



    It look weird in the spoiler.... Somthings I have added to this menu are visions, submenu 3, predator missle, care package, no recoil, i chnaged what you see when you open the menu to admin and premium i think thats it.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Rosey; 12-10-2011 at 11:50 AM.

    Mw3-
    Bo-

  2. #2
    Homosexual
    I Love Codeleakers!
    I Love men!
    A Jesus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    GFX Heaven
    Posts
    134
    Points
    -9,871
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    GFX Heaven
    Posts
    134
    Points
    -9,871

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/AJesus666333

    Default

    Post the script your using and I will see if I can help

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    PLEASE ADD ME ON FACEBOOK!!!!
    https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002164120399

  3. #3
    Blink 182 Give Me Boners mynameisjosh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Massoftwoshits
    Posts
    1,377
    Points
    3,110
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Massoftwoshits
    Posts
    1,377
    Points
    3,110
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: JennaTollzZ PSN ID: HuuughGRection

    Default

    your missing a ; i think, ill look at it

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Quote Originally Posted by Insane.Dragon View Post
    I fucked a shark once.
    Quote Originally Posted by RED 58 View Post
    i like the sig but i hate russ...
    im seeing conflict here

  4. #4
    Wii U Section Moderator
    Computer Engineer
    MrOwnership's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Maryland
    Posts
    1,435
    Points
    2,862
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Maryland
    Posts
    1,435
    Points
    2,862
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: MrOwnership Wii Code: MrOwnership

    Default

    is your new size and original size of the gsc the same?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Kimberly <3
    PS3 Freak
    Rosey's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    119
    Points
    244
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    119
    Points
    244

    Default

    How do i put it in spoiler?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Mw3-
    Bo-

  6. #6
    Wii U Section Moderator
    Computer Engineer
    MrOwnership's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Maryland
    Posts
    1,435
    Points
    2,862
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Maryland
    Posts
    1,435
    Points
    2,862
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: MrOwnership Wii Code: MrOwnership

    Default

    [spoiler][//spoiler] with only 1 "/"

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Kimberly <3
    PS3 Freak
    Rosey's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    119
    Points
    244
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    119
    Points
    244

    Default

    If anyone finds what is wrong with it please tell me.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Mw3-
    Bo-

  8. #8
    V.XVII.XIV Synix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,655
    Points
    2,314
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,655
    Points
    2,314
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: I-Synix-I

    Contact info:

    Kik Username: SynixMods

    Default

    You need to Include more details like what you added into the Mod Menu that gave you a Bad Token and what game this is for.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Kimberly <3
    PS3 Freak
    Rosey's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    119
    Points
    244
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    119
    Points
    244

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by xSimoN View Post
    You need to Include more details like what you added into the Mod Menu that gave you a Bad Token and what game this is for.
    There i have done that

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Mw3-
    Bo-

  10. #10
    V.XVII.XIV Synix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,655
    Points
    2,314
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,655
    Points
    2,314
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: I-Synix-I

    Contact info:

    Kik Username: SynixMods

    Default

    Could you like post the scripts that you added only, just the script you added not everything in that .gsc file just the scripts you added for each functions. Then Say what .gsc file and what menu did you put them on.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 08:08 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2018 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.