Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Former Mod
    xChromeT
    Chrome's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    IN
    Posts
    767
    Points
    830
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    IN
    Posts
    767
    Points
    830
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xChromeT

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/user/xChromeT

    Default HELP WITH PHOTOSHOP CS5.1!!

    I think this is the right section, if not, please move the thread.

    Ok, so I downloaded Photoshop CS5.1 trial. Now it has expired and whenever I try using a serial, either found on internet or in a keygen, I get the same error.

    Here is what I do.

    Open the program.
    Write down a serial number.
    Enter my Adobe ID and pass.

    And I always get the same error, every single time.
    http://prntscr.com/4jnbc

    Help me please.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    The Great Beyond.
    Posts
    360
    Points
    1,302
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    The Great Beyond.
    Posts
    360
    Points
    1,302

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Member liladrian650's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    136
    Points
    554
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    136
    Points
    554

    Default

    you need to mess around with the hosts file, give me one sec and ill give you my file
    Quote Originally Posted by Chrome View Post
    I think this is the right section, if not, please move the thread.

    Ok, so I downloaded Photoshop CS5.1 trial. Now it has expired and whenever I try using a serial, either found on internet or in a keygen, I get the same error.

    Here is what I do.

    Open the program.
    Write down a serial number.
    Enter my Adobe ID and pass.

    And I always get the same error, every single time.
    http://prntscr.com/4jnbc

    Help me please.
    kk here u go, go to C/Windows/System32/drivers/etc and overwrite the hosts file with this one, then open adobe up and enter the serial
    http://www.mediafire.com/?ay2v29ck3c7fumy

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by liladrian650; 12-10-2011 at 02:25 PM.

  4. #4
    I <3 Lax Badboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Nu Yawk
    Posts
    868
    Points
    3,481
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Nu Yawk
    Posts
    868
    Points
    3,481
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: xXArchdukeXx

    Default

    You should be able to find a crack for it by a simple google search.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Help support me and earn money for yourself with your free time! http://points2shop.com/

  5. #5
    Former Mod
    xChromeT
    Chrome's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    IN
    Posts
    767
    Points
    830
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    IN
    Posts
    767
    Points
    830
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xChromeT

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/user/xChromeT

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by badboy View Post
    You should be able to find a crack for it by a simple google search.
    That's not helpful. >=(

    Quote Originally Posted by liladrian650 View Post
    you need to mess around with the hosts file, give me one sec and ill give you my file

    kk here u go, go to C/Windows/System32/drivers/etc and overwrite the hosts file with this one, then open adobe up and enter the serial
    http://www.mediafire.com/?ay2v29ck3c7fumy
    I tried that but it did not work. I still get the same error.

    Quote Originally Posted by xadzer View Post
    That worked great. Thanks.

    What the hell? Sorry for double posting, don't know what happened.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Chrome; 12-10-2011 at 02:30 PM.

  6. #6
    Member liladrian650's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    136
    Points
    554
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    136
    Points
    554

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Chrome View Post
    That's not helpful. >=(



    I tried that but it did not work. I still get the same error.



    That worked great. Thanks.

    What the hell? Sorry for double posting, don't know what happened.
    use this serial 1330-1859-4972-3139-8036-2380

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 10:15 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.