Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Administrator ellijah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5,614
    Points
    8,661
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5,614
    Points
    8,661

    Default [Help]Runescape loading problem



    Hey guys, when I try to load Runescape on my school netbook it gives me this error message. Any ideas on how to fix it?

    Thanks

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    CL Original
    Since 2008
    Jimmy 9222's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    307
    Points
    666
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    307
    Points
    666

    Default

    Sounds like you shoulda clicked details and hoped you found yourself an exploit. Plus why would you play Runescape at school? Don't you have friends?

    Now the actual helping part try holding "s" key while the runescape applet (page) is loading. This should start it in safe mode.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Administrator ellijah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5,614
    Points
    8,661
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5,614
    Points
    8,661

    Default

    I'm not playing at school, my school gives everyone a netbook. I want to play because someone was talking about it and I haven't played since I was like 12. Lol

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    MonsterCat
    Insan3Lik3
    CheeseToast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Calgary, Alberta, Canada
    Posts
    4,684
    Points
    4,169
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Calgary, Alberta, Canada
    Posts
    4,684
    Points
    4,169

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/CheeseToastHax

    Default

    Jimmy 9222
    :O It's an old school CodeLeakers person. I havn't seen you before so is it like the first time you posted in a year?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    "It's better to lose an argument/debate then to win. Cause when you lose you grow as a person."
    -CheeseToast

  5. #5
    CL Original
    Since 2008
    Jimmy 9222's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    307
    Points
    666
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    307
    Points
    666

    Default

    Well it is probably something to do with all of the new graphics requirements. I suggest trying to boot into safe mode, which should push all the graphics setting to base level or it will do a new set up thing which should also solve your issues.

    As for Cheese you can check my latest post to see the all the last couple times I have posted. I just don't flood the forums with posts.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 12:07 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.