Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    40
    Points
    66
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    40
    Points
    66
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: jimbo Steam ID: jimbo

    Default editing infection script problem

    i have edited the script to my liking like guns that i want etc.

    but when i use the code to turn it on and then start the match it looks like its working then it gives me a error saying :
    could not find label 'main' in script 'maps/mp/gametypes/infect'.'

    could someone help me please thanks.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Wii U Section Moderator
    Computer Engineer
    MrOwnership's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Maryland
    Posts
    1,435
    Points
    2,862
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Maryland
    Posts
    1,435
    Points
    2,862
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: MrOwnership Wii Code: MrOwnership

    Default

    your new size and original size of the ff file must be the same. put random letter in to make them even like this
    /*
    Random shit
    */

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    40
    Points
    66
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    40
    Points
    66
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: jimbo Steam ID: jimbo

    Default

    no its right.
    and anyway that would come up with an error saying 'server script compile error'

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Lskip Dont Double Dip
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    550
    Points
    265
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    550
    Points
    265

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/lskip13?feature=mhee

    Default

    if u have teamviewer i will fix it for you. PM me ur id and pass for teamviewer

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Active Member
    MustardCheese
    Andres.C's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    694
    Points
    1,136
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    694
    Points
    1,136
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: Quilapallun

    Default

    I've gotten the infect.gsc from clean copys of the common_level_temp_mp.ff they say the same thing I guess when you mess with it the .gsc it becomes un-useable even when filling the .gsc it still won't work since the orginal .gsc isn't at max space.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    CodeLeakers.Com for the WIN.


  6. #6
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    40
    Points
    66
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    40
    Points
    66
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: jimbo Steam ID: jimbo

    Default

    Lskip13 ur pm box is full cant send

    guys still having this problem. Can anyone Help?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 11:46 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.