Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Nooblet Porygon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    5
    Points
    28
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    5
    Points
    28

    Default Unable to read codes.

    I have recently put a few black ops codes on my sd card. I put them in the codes section, and i used codemanager to make it into a proper gct file. None of the codes i used had the X's in them. But when i started up gecko, it said that no sd codes were found. Can someone help?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    36
    Points
    63
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    36
    Points
    63

    Default

    maybe you u have to edit the code urself

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    NEMA ellijah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5,634
    Points
    8,686
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5,634
    Points
    8,686

    Default

    Post all the codes you put on, if it's a lot put them in a spoiler please.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 08:28 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.